Reviews for Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter219 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2020

Excellent dentist. Had the easiest procedure completed here that I’ve had with any dentist before. They have effective preventative covid 19 procedures in place As well. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

I have been going to this dental group for over 25 years and they have continually been outstanding and have gone over and above what other dental groups offer! 4-27-20 : I had to go into an emergency visit to see the dentist and everyone in the office was so helpful and nice as well as caring. This is a difficult time right now and I put off going for the longest time and they suggested I come in and they would take good care of me and they did. Very very happy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

At a time when being a dentist is challenging to say the least, Grove Dental was kind enough to treat me when I needed a root canal. They were extremely professional and also very caring. Defining what a “dental emergency” is during the Covid-19 outbreak is a very difficult task and one not to be taken lightly. Grove Dental took every possible precaution to keep me safe during Covid-19 when I needed dental work and I am very grateful to them for that. Thank you Dr. Jason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

Had a tele dentist call and groove has gone above and beyond for me. I appreciate their time they took to help me. I will definitely be going in once COVID-19 is settled More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Today was my first visit at Grove Dental Group and my experience was amazing from start to finish. They did a phenomenal job. The staff was extremely friendly from the moment I walked in. Definitely made me feel welcome. The facility was beautiful and clean. The Dr. was wonderful! I had a tooth extraction and the process went smoothly and effortlessly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I really like the the way all of you handled me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Had my first visit at Grove Dental, and they were phenomenal. All the staff seemed super friendly, and the traffic in and out reflects their high ratings! I really think they treat their customers like family. They go out of their way to make sure you’re okay, and have everything you need to be comfortable. I mean massage chairs while getting your teeth cleaned??? YES please!!! It’s been awhile since I’ve been to a dentist and I am embarrassed to admit that but, it is what it is. I was lucky to be paired with Rachel for my first visit AND I got to meet Dr. Jason!!! They took such great care of me and answered any questions I had. Thank you so much, Grove Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

The staff are always very friendly and pleasant. I’ve had 2 root canals done here and had no problems during or after the procedures. I recommend them to my friends and family without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Had my first visit at Grove Dental, and they were phenomenal. All the staff seemed super friendly, and the traffic in and out reflects their high ratings! I really think they treat their customers like family. They go out of their way to make sure you’re okay, and have everything you need to be comfortable. I mean massage chairs while getting your teeth cleaned??? YES please!!!It’s been awhile since I’ve been to a dentist and I am embarrassed to admit that but, it is what it is. I was lucky to be paired with Rachel for my first visit AND I got to meet Dr. Jason!!! They took such great care of me and answered any questions I had. Thank you so much, Grove Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

After jumping from dentist to dentist because I couldn’t find the ”right fit” for dental care for my family and I, I finally came across Grove in a Google search. I scheduled my son for care at Grove about 4 months ago and since then my entire family is receiving care there. I go to the Penn Ave location and absolutely love the quality of dental services and smiling faces there!!! Dr Henzler and Pam are wonderful to say the least!!! The last place I felt like going first thing this morning was the dentist and I left the office smiling and in a wonderful mood. I love all the stories and laughs during my care and it makes the time in the dentist chair go so fast. Danielle the hygienist is awesome and I didn’t realize that at 43 years old I never knew how to properly operate an electric toothbrush! The education she provides on home hygiene is phenomenal. Shannon at the front desk is so friendly and helpful as well. Just great staff!! After all these years of searching for the perfect dental office I definitely found the right one! Thank you all for the very best experience for the care I normally dread!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

My first appt was wonderful!!! Every point from front desk to check out was easy and friendly. The exam was very thorough. I highly recommend. If I had one word to describe my experience - STELLAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great service and understanding staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Pam answered my call at 7pm on a Saturday and talked to me for 30 minutes, calmed my fears, and scheduled for my husband to come it ASAP for an extraction. He had a severe phobia of dentists and she was so soothing with him and made him feel completely comfortable and safe having his extraction done. So glad we found or forever dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I always receive 5 star treatment at Grove Dental Group! My tooth popped out of my mouth while eating an energy bar on Saturday morning, and I was mortified! So I called Grove and they had no appointments as they were booked solid. But they worked me in for a 45 minute emergency appointment. And I left by 1:30 with a temporary tooth that looks better than my old brittle original!!! It means so much to me that they realized I could not walk around missing a tooth in the center of my bottom teeth! Thank you so very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I was in severe pain with an infection from a chipped tooth,3 oral surgeons wouldn't see me for 2 weeks,I was referred to Grove Dental, They took me immediately, The dentist was so caring and very informative,not to mention understood how severe this situation was. She is going to extract the tooth tomorrow. I found my new dentist!!!Anyone who not only listens ,but took time out if her busy schedule to see me for an emergency ,definitely has my business. I can honestly say from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor everyone was friendly and accomadting. Thank You Grove for being my life saver today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great service and understanding staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

My first appointment was a very positive experience. Sharon my DH & Dr. Jason were very kind and they made me feel as though I really mattered to them. I highly recommend Grove Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Recently switched over to this dental group. Deb was amazing my first visit. Today I had a crown done by Dr.Sonntag and Kelly. “What a team” both extremely professional and perfectionists. I’m not a fan of the dentist but this experience was as good as a dental experience could have been. Had a billing issue initially but Jamie thanked me for bringing it to her attention and she fixed it within hours! I’m transferring my whole family over! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Great customer service! Doctor Jayson and his staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I’ve been with Grove Dental Group for over seven years, my wife about four and our daughter and her family for about a year. Great staff, always friendly and sympathetic to your situation especially mine with radiation damage. Cliff my hygienist is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Such a step above the rest compared to other practices I have been to! My family am I lived in various states with the military so we frequently changed dental providers and have never seen an office that was so genuinely concerned about their patients. Their equipment is so high tech! I feel at ease here with all the staff who are all well trained and so incredibly sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

My hygienist Emily was amazing. She was very thorough, gentle and professional. I highly recommend Grove Dental Group for all of all of your dental needs, including orthodontics! The staff is amazing and always so friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

I had the BEST dental experience today at Grove dental on Penn Ave. Dental hygienists Danielle was awesome she explained everything In very much detail, made me feel comfortable throughout my whole appointment. I would highly recommend this location to anyone seeking a good dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

Went to Grove Dental a couple of weeks ago for a routine visit and had a great experience with Aurora! She was extremely personable and knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She gave me some great tips not only regarding my dental health, but parenting advice since I’m a soon-to-be first time mom :) At the end of my cleaning I was able to meet Dr Sampat and he was great! You can tell that the team at Grove Dental values a positive customer experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

I got my teeth cleaned here for the first time on Wednesday. It was a great experience. Trisha was very warm and welcoming. She did the cleaning efficiently. All advice was presented in a positive encouraging way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

The Penn Avenue dental office is the best location for dental care. They are professional, responsive, and friendly. Shout out to Danielle, Deanna, and Dr. Henzler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

My son and I recently had our first visits with Grove Dental Group. The hygienist Hayley and Dr Sonntag are amazing! Everyone that came in contact with us, from check in to check out, was extremely friendly and welcoming! My son gets a little nervous at exams but they made him feel very comfortable and at ease. I have also never had such a comprehensive first exam! I love how all the procedures are up to date and advanced. Dr Sonntag found an issue with my teeth at my first exam, something that has been overlooked by my previous dentist for who knows how long! I am so happy I made the change to Grove Dental Group. My only regret is not doing it sooner! Thank you Grove staff. You’re all amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

This team really cares about the client. I still have a deep fear of the dentist hurting but everytime I've had something worked on here there has been no pain. Love them..... update Tina and Dr Laura make an excellent team they both took the time to explain my options to me. Tina made sure I didnt have any questions before I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient at Grove Dental for about 30 years. I have been bringing my daughter there for about 12 years. We love the staff!!! Everyone is so sincere and professional. I had an emergency dental problem and they were able to see me right away. Thank you Dr. Jason and Kat for making this visit...for lack of a better word...delightful! You took amazing care of me today. I will never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

I've been going here for years I love all the staff and they make you feel so comfortable and are taking new patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

They have good music and they are super kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Rachael was my hygienist, and she was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

This place was great! Very clean and trendy environment and the chairs massage you and also heat up. I had Deanna as my DH. She was so friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

First visit with my 8 year old. The whole staff was friendly, the environment is well presented and the Hygentest was so caring and compassionate. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I enjoy meeting with my dental hygienist, Danielle. She is always very nice and talkative. She makes sure I understand the information she is giving me regarding my teeth and answers all my questions. By far the best dentist I have been too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

The staff is incredible!! They are ALWAYS kind, patient and professional. I wish other companies would follow their lead. Everyone is friendly from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Everyone is so helpful and kind. I am always able to be in and out as quickly as possible, which is exactly what I was looking for when I left my previous dentist. Highly recommend to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for fitting me in today on such short notice. Dr Sonntag and Susan were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Excellent place very good and fast service as a patient they explain everything to make sure client understands the process and what you need have done......I highly recommend this place they are amazing with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Phenomenal service today for a newbie here. I couldnt be more happy with my choice to see the doctors at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Love everything about it from the welcoming environment, to the hygienist and of course best part of the visit Dr. Colin Horan.... will deff not miss my 6 month follow up😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Wonderful staff. Wonderful experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

smooth handling at appointed time. dental assistant good and friendly job. new dentist did a thorough job in exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Grove dental group is amazing!! I have had terrible experiences with dentists in the past, especially with me having anxiety and acid reflux. Not here! They are very calm and patient with me and they actually take time to talk to me to calm my nerves before starting. My husband and I love coming here and look forward to bring our son as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Great experience. Dr Colin Horan & Hygienist Cliff did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

This practice was amazing to work with. I was a new patient and they made everything so easy for me and everyone was so welcoming. From the scheduling process to the visit itself, I couldnt have been happier with the entire experience. My hygienist Cliff took so much time and care to explain everything that he was doing and was extremely friendly which I really valued More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Very friendly, professional dentists and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

I was in terrible pain and called the office. They got me an appointment asap and I am now able to go on our dream vacation. Dr. Kayla is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

All the staff is really friendly and my hygienist Jeanine (sorry I probably pronounced it wrong) is the best. Always would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

my dental hygienist, Tricia, was wonderful...highly recomend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

This place is awesome! Every staff member I had interacted with were very friendly and welcoming. The dentist was sweet and had a great sense of humor. it was like going out to lunch with friends between the dentist and hygienist, very personable and fun. Also professional at the same time by telling you what and how they will be doing things and also knowledgeable and make sure that you understand your X-rays etc. The office is newer I believe, at least you’d think it is... so it’s very clean and updated, free coffee and a variety of other drinks, I do also think there are snacks and also a little separate area for kids. I’ve been there 3 times I think and I’ve never waited., always on time. They offer blankets, neck pillows , ear plugs, ear phones , a squeeze stress ball.. super cool ! I have gotten two fillings there and it was not bad at all, they check and recheck to make sure it feels okay before you leave. They accept my employers dental plan and I’m soo happy this place accepted it and I chose to take drive from Lancaster, it’s totally worth it. Never changing dentists! I would recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Grove Dental is a hard working dental office, and has amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Good service, friendly receptionists, knowledgeable doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Amazing visit this past Saturday. Front desk Jaime was as welcoming as ever and Helen always treats you like family. She's extremely knowledgeable and always looking out for what's best for me. Dr. Sampat was also great with good advice and easy explanations on what's going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Out of all the dentist places in Wyomissing, I'd say this one was the best one. The employees, especially Helen, were very nice and kind! Nothing to be fearful of when going there :) 10/10 recommend coming to this dentistry and coming back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Best care and treatment ever! Love my hygienist and my daughters dentist who oversees her invisalign treatment. Overall everyone is super friendly! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Love this place been going here for 3 years and I recommend it to all my friends and families! Best dental experience I have ever received. Everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Wow! I decided to make a switch to Grove Dental, and yesterday (8/6/19) was my first visit. If first impressions are anything, then the one that Grove Dental made on me will last a lifetime. They were able to get me in to correct my issue the same day I called. The woman I made the appointment with on the phone was very nice and extremely helpful. Walking into their building, I was immediately impressed. Very modern, welcoming, and clean. The girl at the front desk took the time to explain to me the various programs that Grove Dental offered, so I appreciated that. Dr. Jason and Tina were the two people that saw to my issues. Dr. Jason was able to explain the situation with the issues I have been having for years, and was able to suggest a remedy that will be a permanent fix to the years of discomfort and inconvenience I have been experiencing. Tina did an outstanding job as well and was very personable and proficient. Dr Jason put me at ease, and I really enjoyed speaking with both of them. They made me feel welcome without being pushy. I had an issue during the evening that required me to come back, and Grove Dental was able to get me in first thing in the morning today. Every member of the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I can not say enough good things about the experience I have had. Grove Dental is my new dentist. Thanks for the great service and your commitment to serving your patients needs. Ron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Excellent care by Helen & Dr Kayla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

My 11 yr old son just recently visited Grove Dental group for a cleaning with Helen and it went great. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. I can highly recommend using Helen as your hygienist. She was great with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

I have only been a GDG patient for two days and have never been so happy. From Emily at the front desk, Hayley my hygienist, Dr. Jason, Jessica, Tina, Nicki, and Kolee; all are great and friendly Grove staff. They all work together to make patient's dental needs and great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

We love Dr. Grove’s practice and have both been patients for over 40 years (both my husband and I). Our daughter is a patient, as well! I am so impressed by our dental hygienists Jenna and Helen! They are wonderful and so gentle! My husband loves Cliff and requests him as his hygienist for each and every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

The service here is great. They have a very nice facility with excellent staff and customer service. I would highly recommend Grove Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Grove Dental, the Penn Avenue location! Outstandingly warm, polite, and professional staff. Dr.Henzler and hygienist Pam did such a great job on my filling - they were very gentle yet efficient in their movements, causing me barely any discomfort (compared to significantly more pain at previous dentists). I will be referring many neighbors to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

The staff here are fantastic, they take good care of you. The person I love to always have is Helen, she really takes care of you and helps make you feel at home and does what ever she can to make you comfortable. I definetly would recommend having her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

My son had his first experience here and he loved it. The staff was so great and patient when working with my three year old. I ended up switching here myself and the experience was amazing. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Great experience! Everyone goes out of their way to make your experience comfortable and relaxing. The hygienist (Cait) and doctor (Dr. Sonntag) were very informative, caring, and personable; it made for one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dentist. Highly recommend Grove Dental, it is the best dental practice I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Wow! I decided to make a switch to Grove Dental, and yesterday (8/6/19) was my first visit. If first impressions are anything, then the one that Grove Dental made on me will last a lifetime. They were able to get me in to correct my issue the same day I called. The woman I made the appointment with on the phone was very nice and extremely helpful. Walking into their building, I was immediately impressed. Very modern, welcoming, and clean. The girl at the front desk took the time to explain to me the various programs that Grove Dental offered, so I appreciated that. Dr. Jason and Tina were the two people that saw to my issues. Dr. Jason was able to explain the situation with the issues I have been having for years, and was able to suggest a remedy that will be a permanent fix to the years of discomfort and inconvenience I have been experiencing. Tina did an outstanding job as well and was very personable and proficient. Dr Jason put me at ease, and I really enjoyed speaking with both of them. They made me feel welcome without being pushy. I had an issue during the evening that required me to come back, and Grove Dental was able to get me in first thing in the morning today. Every member of the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I can not say enough good things about the experience I have had. Grove Dental is my new dentist. Thanks for the great service and your commitment to serving your patients needs.Ron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Wow! I arrived for an 8AM appt and left there 3 hours later. It was good Though, I had xrays ,pictures,a consult and a prep for two crowns. My teeth looked and felt good, but there were lots of hidden problems. My old dentist missed a lot of problems. I was shown the pictures and xrays.Even I could see what was wrong. Erica, Dr Sonntag and Gabriella took the time and patience to go over everything with me and explained all that they were doing to me. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you for all you did today. You all get A+ today.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Today was my first appointment at Grove Dental and the experience couldn't have been better. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. My RDH Deanna was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She answered every question I had. I will definitely be going back for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Went in as a 1st time patient for an emergency extraction, as 3 other dentists that advertised "emergencies welcome" could not see me. Was taken right away, given a gift bag and was offer a menu with comfort items (blanket, water, coffee, etc). Was also offered a dental seat with heat and massage. Totally 1st class treatment!!! Found a new patient here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Wow! I arrived for an 8AM appt and left there 3 hours later. It was good Though, I had xrays ,pictures,a consult and a prep for two crowns. My teeth looked and felt good, but there were lots of hidden problems. My old dentist missed a lot of problems. I was shown the pictures and xrays. Even I could see what was wrong. Erica, Dr Sonntag and Gabriella took the time and patience to go over everything with me and explained all that they were doing to me. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you for all you did today. You all get A+ today.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Miss Helen is very good I will bring my kid back to her thank u More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Absolutely the best place around for your dental needs. Never had a better experience at the dentist. Staff is Awesome and very caring. If you had a bad experience with dentists in the past try Grove Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

The staff at this place is amazing. I had all three of my little ones in for a visit, and it was a fantastic experience for all of them! My oldest is the most anxious when it comes to dental visits, but Aurora was AMAZING!!!! She was kind, patient, and very gentle with my anxious guy. The other hygienists and doctors were fabulous. I recommend this place highly. Thank you for making the dentist not so scary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Today was my first appointment at Grove Dental and the experience couldn't have been better. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. My RDH Deanna was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She answered every question I had.I will definitely be going back for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Great place to go to the dentist. The person greeting me named Emily was very welcoming and the hygienist Hayley was also very nice. They made sure I was seen in a timely manner. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

The team at Grove Dental is fabulous! My 5 year old daughter has decided that she wants to be a dentist because of the positive interaction that she’s received by Sharon, Cliff and the dentists. Even my husband who grew up disliking any dentists now willingly and faithfully goes for his 6 month checkups. Thank you for an outstanding experience each visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I was running a little late and received a call from Jessica. She was checking if I was ok because I'm normally early. She seemed genuinely concerned and i assured her i had just parked and was heading in for my cleaning. She greeted me with a smile upon my arrival. It made my night and I really appreciated her kindness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Grove Dental Group is the epitome of excellence, from expert dental work to the extraordinary customer service provided by the front office team. Moreover, I am extremely impressed by Dr. Colin Horan’s overall patient care, as he takes the necessary time to discuss dental procedures in depth before he executes the procedures with great expertise. I truly appreciate Dr. Colin’s positive attitude and expertise. I am proud to have Dr. Colin as my dentist, and highly recommend him for future patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I chipped a tooth while I was in Reading on a business trip. I found Grove Dental in a Google Map search. This was around 1 PM on a Friday, so I was not optimistic about getting in. They had me in the office before 3:00 and out by 4, with a perfect, painless tooth repair that you can't even tell isn't my original tooth. The staff was amazing -- far above and beyond my expectations. If I lived in the area, Grove Dental would have a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

This was my first official cleaning by Grove Dental staff. It was an awesome experience, Erica was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Grove Dental if you are looking for a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I have never been a fan of the dentist and probably will never be, but I am so glad that I have found a place that cares so much about making the patient feel as comfortable as possible. From even the small things like asking if I need a blanket to what channel I'd like on the TV. April the receptionist is always smiling and friendly when I come in! Dr.Sonntag was amazing as well. I had a procedure done and she talked me all the way through it from beginning to end. Thank you Grove Dental Group for your amazing customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!Went in as a 1st time patient for an emergency extraction, as 3 other dentists that advertised "emergencies welcome" could not see me. Was taken right away, given a gift bag and was offer a menu with comfort items (blanket, water, coffee, etc). Was also offered a dental seat with heat and massage. Totally 1st class treatment!!! Found a new patient here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very professional and personable. I actually enjoy my dentist visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Every appointment is a great experience. Super friendly staff. Clean environment. Would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

It’s been a while since I last visited a dentist and I am newer to the area. I always had a fear of visiting the dentist, but knew that with a fresh toothache I needed to go. I reached out to several dentists in the Wyomissing / Reading area and Grove had the fastest response time and soonest available appointment the same week I called. When I walked into Grove for the first time, I was super nervous and did not know what to expect. However the receptionist Emily with her warm gentle smile and endearing personality immediately calmed my nerves down. The waiting room had complimentary water, coffee, and tea. During my cleaning, it was a relaxed atmosphere and very accommodating and I had the choice of music or watching tv laying back in the chair. The Dental Hygienist also named Emily was great, being careful and thorough with little to no pain during my dental cleaning. Dr. Horan was awesome. Overall experience was great and I highly recommend Grove Dental Group to anyone who is looking for a new dentist or who has not been to a dentist in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I am picky a.f. when it comes to dentist offices... particularly with regards to cleanliness etc. This place is immaculate. Everyone is professional, but not robotically so...I've had interesting conversations, actually, on both of my visits so far. They actually remembered I can't have epinephrine in my numbing shot (makes my heart race) and left it out this time without me needing to say anything. Super impressive. Very high quality dentistry (not that I'm an expert obviously, but they seem to really know what they are doing). Plus little "comfort" perks that don't matter that much to me but do make a difference in the sense that it shows they care and want you to be comfortable. A little more expensive than other offices but well worth it for the pleasant experience and peace of mind that I'm in good hands. Thank you, Grove,for helping me get over my fear of dentists. 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Absolutely the best place around for your dental needs. Never had a better experience at the dentist. Staff is Awesome and very caring. If you had a bad experience with dentists in the past try Grove Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Very warm and caring staff, from the reception area to the hygienist and dentist, all the way to check out. Everything from start to finish was explained. The office is gorgeous and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Quality care by well trained professionals in every department. Special thanks to Helen Brown and Dr. Horan for their skills and personal warmth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very warm and caring staff, from the reception area to the hygienist and dentist, all the way to check out. Everything from start to finish was explained. The office is gorgeous and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Helen, Jamie, Dr. Sontag were wonderful. It’s a beautiful office and very efficiently run. Complete confidence in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I hadnt been to the dentist in at least 4 years and was pretty nervous to say the least. Everything upon entering Grove was comfortable and welcoming. I didnt wait long to be called back. Always a bonus! Jenna was my hygienist and she was wonderful! She answered all of the questions I had ahead of time and breezed through my cleaning effortlessly, friendly and very professional. By the time Dr. Kayla came in I had forgotten why I was nervous in the first place. Dr Kayla was bubbly, yet to the point and also very professional. I could tell she took pride in her work and I felt very at-ease. This is to say the same for Izzy who assisted. Izzy acted as a seamless second-hand to Dr Kayla. Both stayed a little later to do a couple quick fillings that otherwise would have needed a separate appointment. Which is unheard of in virtually any medical field. All in all I am amped on my choice in Grove and feel confident that the Dental Dread will cease to exist from here on out. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

We love Grove! Always kind and understanding, and they really care about their patients! My only problem with the practice is the price. They don't participate with my insurance, but are great with my son so I keep going. Their out of pocket costs for counting my son's teeth is a bit pricey. But it's my choice to go there without insurance! Sometimes, you pay for the experience as well. Just wish there were more options for us out of pocket patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been a long time patient. First with Dr Dale, then Dr Jeff, and now with Dr Kayla. I have been satisfied with all of them; very professional, courteous and competent. They take the time to answer questions and explain what they’re seeing or what they suspect is going on with your teeth. I love my hygienist, Helen. I enjoy our conversations and she does a great job! I always leave with a fresh, clean mouth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great staff. Very efficient and friendly. I would go now where else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I hadn't been to the dentist in years, so I was expecting a horrible experience, but my first visit to Grove was as pain free as it gets. Jamie G. was gentle and made me as comfortable as possible during the cleaning, even turning on the AC and finding the right channel on the ceiling-mounted TV. I appreciate the technology in use here as well -- photos taken inside my mouth showed me exactly where she was cleaning and why, while the tools were an improvement over the "scrape everything away" method I remembered. I'll never get excited about going to the dentist, but I won't be afraid to go back in six months, either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I had a great first experience with Grove. I had the pleasure of getting Debbie as my hygienist and Jamie who helped with the financial aspect. They both are very professional and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Very clean office and business team that seems to work well together. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Amazing dental experience. Very clean, professional staff and beautiful facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

As a new patient as of 5/9/2019, I was thoroughly impressed with the care I received from Grove. The atmosphere is clean, inviting, and overall professional. I had an awesome dental hygienist, Cliff, who explained everything thoroughly for me and put me first. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice for anyone needing a general oral cleaning/care. Even if I had further problems, I would feel comfortable to continue to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Excellent experience! Was taken back right at appointment time, hygienist was very cheerful and doctor was great! Beautiful office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Initial new patient exam. Highly friendly, interactive staff and very welcoming environment. Everything the last dentist I dealt with didn’t have. Great modern technology and accommodating space with a tv to watch on the ceiling or music to listen to while being worked on. Now time will tell for the actual work needed but so far they have me locked in. I will recommend to friends looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I had a great first experience with Grove. I had the pleasure of getting Debbie as my hygienist and Jamie who helped with the financial aspect. They both are very professional and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Very clean office and business team that seems to work well together. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Procrastinated about going back to the dentist for an eternity and then opted for Grove after lots of online research and was not disappointed. Based on reviews, they looked to be the best value around and highly competent. I don't have dental coverage but also never had excessive dental problems (yes, very lucky there) so I opted for the Loyalty Plan. Had a great experience, very streamlined and thorough cleaning, exam, and no judgement for my time away. No upselling, and the plan was a great relief because no surprise costs on my general care for the year. Plus, since it's already paid up, I'm not going to skip scheduling the next 6-month checkup. Was informed what I'm doing right on my own and where to improve in a non- judgmental and encouraging way. Incredibly nice staff, lovely office, wonderful attention to details. Will be sure to re-enroll every year for the foreseeable and glad to have one less worry. Greatly appreciate their sensitivity on dental phobia -- that's half the battle won. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had! Friendly, painless and actually relaxing. The whole family is now going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Procrastinated about going back to the dentist for an eternity and then opted for Grove after lots of online research and was not disappointed. Based on reviews, they looked to be the best value around and highly competent.I don't have dental coverage but also never had excessive dental problems (yes, very lucky there) so I opted for the Loyalty Plan. Had a great experience, very streamlined and thorough cleaning, exam, and no judgement for my time away. No upselling, and the plan was a great relief because no surprise costs on my general care for the year. Plus, since it's already paid up, I'm not going to skip scheduling the next 6-month checkup. Was informed what I'm doing right on my own and where to improve in a non- judgmental and encouraging way.Incredibly nice staff, lovely office, wonderful attention to details.Will be sure to re-enroll every year for the foreseeable and glad to have one less worry. Greatly appreciate their sensitivity on dental phobia -- that's half the battle won. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Grove Dental has brought together a very special team of individuals. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this practice! Each person you encounter, from your initial phone call, being greeted at check-in/check-out, and meeting the dentists and hygenists, is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and valued as a patient. Even at the need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are extremely kind and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else. A few members of their team who stand out from my appointments include the following: Jamie (a member of their patient satisfaction team) is always there to make even the last moments of your appointment exceptional. Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby are truly remarkable. Not only are they genuinely concerned about your smile but you'll be sure to see them smile during your treatment while also showing their skill and passion every step of the way. What an honor it is to be a patient at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great place from the front staff to the dentist's themselves professional, knowledgeable, friendly. They explain everything in detail. Words cannot describe how wonderful they are Will recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Always a great experience at Grove Dental. I love going to see my hygienist Barb and I could not be more satisfied with his high level of care. All the staff in the office always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend the Grove Dental office for all your dental needs. (Original) Siempre una gran experiencia en Grove Dental. Me encanta ir y ver a mi higienista Barb y no podria estar mas satisfecho con su alto nivel de cuidado. Todo el personal en la oficina siempre muy profesional y amigable. Recomiendo mucho la oficina de Grove Dental para todas sus necesidades dentales. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

For years I dreaded going to the dentist, but not anymore! I was nervous at first when I switched because I had such bad experiences with dentist's prior; but the staff are so friendly and nice every time I come in. They make you feel very welcome, and are attentive and take the time to explain what they're doing and why they're doing it, which is a real breath of fresh air! I've dealt with Dr. Sonntag more often than other dentists, and she is simply amazing! Extremely friendly, and it seems like she really cares about her patients and their health/well being. I would highly recommend Grove Dental Group, and all of their dentists to anyone of my friends or family members. I've already gotten my wife to make the switch, and I'm working on my parents because I know they'll love it there! Keep up the great work, and thank you for making the dentist a (mostly, lol) enjoyable place to go now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Hands down the best in the business!!! It’s a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in the door, to leaving the office with a smile you’ll want to show off! Very helpful and informative staff with information available for all your dental needs. I highly recommend requesting Barb as your hygienist! She’s super friendly, extremely gentle, knows her stuff, and is a blast to talk to!!! She truly has your best interest in mind. She hooked me up with a Sonicare toothbrush paired with a Waterpik water flosser which make a killer duo in keeping my teeth happy and healthy. Game changer for sure! I look forward to my next visit to the Grove Dental Group in Wyomissing, PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have a huge fear of dentist and Helen was absolutely amazing talked to me the whole time making sure I was completely comfortable while she was doing my cleaning... the young girl who took the exrays was very fast and made sure I was comfortable.. the dentist I had to look at my broken tooth was very pleasant and straight forward and made sure to get all my work schedule asap so I didn't chicken out. I must say I spent a lot of time in Helens chair and even though the Novocaine wore off super fast on me she made sure that as soon as I was in too much pain she got me numbed up again no questions asked.. My daughter (5 years old) told me that she was not scared and enjoyed the massage and heated chair she got while getting her very first check up. After having 2 very bad experiences at 2 different practices I would always recommend grove to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) The service provided by Grove Dental Group is excellent. They made sure that my wife felt comfortable before doing any treatment. Dr. Kayla was very cordial and kind to both of them, and knows a lot about the different treatment alternatives. In the case of my wife, the assistant Ms. Barb made sure that she was in complete tranquility and every so often I asked her if she felt any discomfort. In my case the assistant, Ms. Sindy was very patient with me. They are also flexible with payment plans and their facilities are simple but good. Recommended for anyone who wants an excellent deal. (Original) El servicio provisto por Grove Dental Group es excelente. Ellos se aseguraron de que mi esposa se sintiera a comodidad antes de hacer cualquier tratamiento. La Dra. Kayla fue bien cordial y gentil con ambos, y conoce mucho sobre las distintas alternativas de tratamiento. En el caso de mi esposa, la asistente Ms. Barb se aseguró de que ella estuviera en completa tranquilidad y en cada cierto tiempo le preguntaba si sentia alguna inomodidad. En mi caso la asistente, Ms. Sindy fue muy paciente conmigo. Además son flexibles con los planes de pago y sus facilidades son sencillas pero buenas. Recomendado para cualquier persona que desee un trato excelente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Grove Dental has brought together a very special team of individuals. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this practice! Each person you encounter, from your initial phone call, being greeted at check-in/check-out, and meeting the dentists and hygenists, is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and valued as a patient. Even at the need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are extremely kind and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else. A few members of their team who stand out from my appointments include the following: Jamie (a member of their patient satisfaction team) is always there to make even the last moments of your appointment exceptional. Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby are truly remarkable. Not only are they genuinely concerned about your smile but you'll be sure to see them smile during your treatment while also showing their skill and passion every step of the way. What an honor it is to be a patient at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Caitlin S. Is just lovely, very patient and professional. Thank you Caitlin for getting rid of that nasty-ness from my teeth and gums! JS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Staff members very professional and nice Luv the fact they take the time and understand there patients and the doctor were amazing I would recommend this place to anyone Thank you Grove Dental Group for the great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Odd as it may seem, I actually enjoyed my visit. Top - notch staff & Dentists. I couldn't be more pleased. If you go anywhere else, you're crazy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great place from the front staff to the dentist's themselves professional, knowledgeable, friendly.They explain everything in detail.Words cannot describe how wonderful they are Will recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I had a great first experience with Grove. I had the pleasure of getting Debbie as my hygienist and Jamie who helped with the financial aspect. They both are very professional and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Very clean office and business team that seems to work well together. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Hands down the best in the business!!! It’s a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in the door, to leaving the office with a smile you’ll want to show off! Very helpful and informative staff with information available for all your dental needs. I highly recommend requesting Barb as your hygienist! She’s super friendly, extremely gentle, knows her stuff, and is a blast to talk to!!! She truly has your best interest in mind. She hooked me up with a Sonicare toothbrush paired with a Waterpik water flosser which make a killer duo in keeping my teeth happy and healthy. Game changer for sure! I look forward to my next visit to the Grove Dental Group in Wyomissing, PA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I have a huge fear of dentist and Helen was absolutely amazing talked to me the whole time making sure I was completely comfortable while she was doing my cleaning... the young girl who took the exrays was very fast and made sure I was comfortable.. the dentist I had to look at my broken tooth was very pleasant and straight forward and made sure to get all my work schedule asap so I didn't chicken out. I must say I spent a lot of time in Helens chair and even though the Novocaine wore off super fast on me she made sure that as soon as I was in too much pain she got me numbed up again no questions asked.. My daughter (5 years old) told me that she was not scared and enjoyed the massage and heated chair she got while getting her very first check up.After having 2 very bad experiences at 2 different practices I would always recommend grove to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I have been going to Grove Dental for years and highly recommend the office and staff. Helen Brown has been my dental hygenist from the beginning and is the reason I actually love to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you for always providing a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Have always had a pleasant visit particularly due to the pleasant staff- especially Jamie Frey. Jamie has always been especially pleasant, helpful-always answering any questions thoroughly,and very professional appearance and attitude. Jamie has always helped to make my visit to Grove Dental a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

(Translated by Google) Always a great experience at Grove Dental. I love going to see my hygienist Barb and I could not be more satisfied with his high level of care. All the staff in the office always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend the Grove Dental office for all your dental needs.(Original)Siempre una gran experiencia en Grove Dental. Me encanta ir y ver a mi higienista Barb y no podria estar mas satisfecho con su alto nivel de cuidado. Todo el personal en la oficina siempre muy profesional y amigable. Recomiendo mucho la oficina de Grove Dental para todas sus necesidades dentales. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

My husband and I were starting to look for a dentist when our son-in-law highly recommended Grove Dental and we are so glad he did!! They are friendly and caring and are so personable, you'd think you were visiting friends. Your comfort is a high priority to them. Due to extreme busyness, my husband had not been to the dentist in 5 yrs. We made his appointment first. He thought he had popcorn stuck under his gum, but his dentist found out his tooth had actually broken and he needed a crown. She took care of everything for him, he got the crown he needed, and his pain was gone! I hadn't been to the dentist in 2 years and after 2 previous traumatic episodes over the yrs at the dentist, I wasn't excited to go again. After the hygienist(so nice!)took x-rays of my teeth, Dr. Jeff showed me where I had an abscess in one of my back teeth. The technology was so amazing it was obvious to see it; he answered all my questions about the procedure; I was nervous about it, but he and his staff always treated me with the utmost care and respect. On the day that I had it done, he even had me laughing during the procedure. I couldn't believe I was laughing but I was! Mandy who assisted Dr. Jeff and Sam in billing were so nice and helpful to us too; the whole staff is that way! Stan and I have found our dentist! I am so grateful to my son-in-law, though he now needs to find a dentist since he and his family moved to Colorado. I really hope he finds another dentist like Grove out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

When my dentist of over 15 years no longer accepted my insurance, I never thought I would ever find another dental office I could trust and receive the premium care I had come to know. I have been able to not only find what I was looking for at Grove Dental Group but they have exceeded all of my expectations with their flexible scheduling, latest technology, comfort menu, knowledge and friendly staff. Helen and Jenna were so thorough and accommodating with my daughter and I for our 6 month cleaning as we walked away feeling great with super clean teeth! Highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

10/10 would HIGHLY reccomend ! The staff is so lovely and Dr. Jason and Sharon made me feel so comfortable!! The office is beautiful as well i will go to grove dental permanently!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove Dental has been the best dental experience I've ever had. They make sure you stay comfortable and relaxed. I'd recommend anyone to go there. A special thanks to Dr. Helen and Dr. Jeff and Darwin. I look forward to going to my dental appointments all the time now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Odd as it may seem, I actually enjoyed my visit. Top - notch staff & Dentists. I couldn't be more pleased.If you go anywhere else, you're crazy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove Dental is hands down the best dentist I've ever been to. EVERYONE is very friendly, knowledable, and always making sure you are comfortable. Very clean and high tech too! Myself and two children have had great experiences and I can assure you will too! Dr Horan, Dr. Sara, Barb, Samantha and, Jaime are just a few awesome people there! YOU'VE GOT TO check it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I absolutely love this place. The staff are all lovely. I really feel a great clean difference in my teeth with this place compared to other dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

They are always patient and caring. Susan & Jamie are always helpful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Staff members very professional and nice Luv the fact they take the time and understand there patients and the doctor were amazing I would recommend this place to anyone Thank you Grove Dental Group for the great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Amazing place. Extremely accommodating and professional. Loriann was so helpful and understanding on the phone scheduling my appointment around my very hectic work schedule. Doctors and assistants are always very friendly and professional. Would recommend this place to anyone who hates going to the dentist. They make going to the dentist enjoyable from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I've been with Grove Dental for years. Helen, my hygienist is so friendly and thorough. Laura and the other staff are always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had my semi-annual checkup and cleaning with Caitlin S. and as always, it was a great experience. She is so good at her job that I actually find getting my teeth cleaned relaxing. I would definitely recommend Grove Dental, the entire staff is absolutely terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Caitlyn was very thorough and an awesome personality. Dr Jason gave me a few tips and is a fresh new face. Great addition. Jamie and the support staff are always courteous friendly and helpful setting up next visits. This is the future of dentistry in our own back yard in berks county. Wow!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Helen was amazing words of Joan Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had such a wonderful experience. The office is open to 7 which is awesome.thisway I can schedule after work . Such friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had the most relaxing experience at the dentist today! Yes, relaxing, and THE DENTIST! I never thought I would say that! Grove Dental is and always has been amazing. Barb was so incredible, calming, and gentle. I actually could have fallen asleep during my cleaning. The tranquil music, fresh lavendar cool towels, and massage chair was just what I needed after a long day of work. Who knew I'd find my moment of zen at the dentist. Barb and Dr. Kayla was incredible throughout the entire visit. I highly recommend them! :) And request the Soundscapes music channel, it's the most soothing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Kudos to Kelli Dietrich for her assistance in relieving my pain yesterday. I appreciate her patience in resolving the issue. You are awesome! Also thank you to Jamie Frey for going the extra mile in making our appointments more convenient for us. Your customer service is greatly appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Hi I just wanted to share about my favorite person at grove dental is Barbara Drey we have been under her care as a dental hygienist for about 15 yrs we new her at a previous employment and when we found out she was leaving we decided to follow her. I used to hate going to the dentist but now it’s like going to see a old friend. We love grove dental and all the services that they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Caitlin S. Is just lovely, very patient and professional. Thank you Caitlin for getting rid of that nasty-ness from my teeth and gums!JS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

All of my experiences at Grove have been pleasant (and I have an issue with needles!) Everything from having a crown put on to conferring with the dentist about my daughter. Doctors and hygienists are always informative and helpful, billing is always accurate and staff is always courteous. Big thanks to Helen for always being so upbeat and understanding about kids dentistry! I highly recommend Grove. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone is always pleasant and working together to make the patient feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove Dental is the best dental office around. Hygienist HELEN is absolutely amazing. I have been coming to this office for many years and am always greeted with a friendly face and a smile. Patients are treated like family and made to feel comfortable. I have referred many people to this office over the years and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about GDG! I’ve been going there for about 4 years and have consistently experienced everyone there to be true professionals in every sense of the word. From the time you walk in they help you feel comfortable and cared for. They welcome your questions, concerns, and feedback! They truly listen when I express concerns and work with me to find solutions to problems. The follow up is remarkable and level of care unmatched. From the tour of the office they give when you first arrive, to the welcome bag of goodies, to the complementary beverages in the waiting area, to the massage dental chairs — they’ve considered it ALL to make the clients dental care experience a pleasant one. I’ve seen a number of different hygienists and dentists at GDG and I have been beyond satisfied every visit. Honestly I feel more like I’m going to a spa than a dentist office! If you are searching for a new dental office to serve you and your family, look no further! Grove Dental Group is the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Love this office! Sharon is the best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I've been going to the wonderful staff of Grove Dental Group over the years, even when they had a different name. The staff has always given me the absolute best care. They fitted me the most perfectly matched crown I could have asked for, and got rid of a darken tooth that was really ruining my smile, and I LOVE to smile. Sherry is very knowledgeable and is able to answer any questions I had. Helen is my personal favorite, there isn't anyone I would rather have cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love Grove Dental Group and have been coming here since 2009. The front desk ladies, Jamie, Laura, and Rosana are so pleasant and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Trish is the best dental hygienist around! And love how updated the office is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I enjoy coming to our appointments every single time. Very professional staff, Helen and Dr. KAYLA !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Extremely professional and courteous staff. I appreciated the explanation of the procedures as they were performed and questions were encouraged - and options were offered so I could determine a plan of treatment suitable for me. Over all, a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove Dental Group is friendly, welcoming, overall amazing dentists’ office. The hours are really convenient for someone who has to work a 9-5. The office is always incredibly clean and the staff is very timely with appointments. Everyone is upbeat and positive. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Best dental office in Berks county! Caitlin S. was amazing- professional, thorough, and took the time to answer all my questions. Dr Horan was charming and friendly. So happy I made the switch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone who works there is fantastic! Great customer service and attention to needs every time I have an appointment. Also, got my Invisalign there from Dr. Sara and what a great experience! Couldn’t recommend enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I started with Dr. Dale Grove many years ago and now I am with his son Dr. Jeff Grove at the new State hill office and the same hygienist Helen all that time . It has been a great experience with great staff in all departments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This was my first visit at this office, and from beginning to end it was wonderful! Michele contacted me within minutes upon submitting an appointment request. April who greeted me and walked me through the new client forms was very sweet. Then when I met with my hygienist, Cait, she immediately put my anxiety to rest! After my cleaning and X-rays, I met with Dr Jason, who was personable and very informative! At the end of my visit, Samantha was delightful and easily walked me through my insurance. Although I’m not excited to have some more work done, I do feel minimal anxiety, and that I’m in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had a great first experience with Grove. I had the pleasure of getting Debbie as my hygienist and Jamie who helped with the financial aspect. They both are very professional and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Very clean office and business team that seems to work well together. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently, I was informed by friends that Grove Dental would be a pleasant alternative. Plainly speaking, I thought “such BS!”, but I was proven wrong today! My visit at Grove was very pleasant. I really enjoyed getting to know Aurora a bit during my exam, x-rays and cleaning. I didn’t feel any pain sensations and was treated very respectfully – wow! I would have wagered a lot of money against having such a positive experience. Dr Sonntag was personable as well and also treated me with respect and had a very positive demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Staff is always energetic and welcoming from the receptionist to the hygienist. Had some questions and Sherry was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I was in for my cleaning today at Grove Dental Group and Deanna my hygienist was thorough and educated me on my teeth! Dr sonntag did my exam and she was also great. Everyone here is so nice and Jamie at front desk even complimented my mustache 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had my first appointment at grove with my hygienist Caitlin Allen, she was very informative throughout my entire cleaning. And also extremely gentle. My experience with Caitlin has motivated me to pursue a career in the dental field. Since my first appointment I have referred family and friends to Grove Dental. The office is very beautiful and clean, my favorite part is the massage chair :) keep up the great work grove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove Dental has brought together a very special team of individuals. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this practice!Each person you encounter, from your initial phone call, being greeted at check-in/check-out, and meeting the dentists and hygenists, is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and valued as a patient. Even at the need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are extremely kind and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else. A few members of their team who stand out from my appointments include the following:Jamie (a member of their patient satisfaction team) is always there to make even the last moments of your appointment exceptional. Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby are truly remarkable. Not only are they genuinely concerned about your smile but you'll be sure to see them smile during your treatment while also showing their skill and passion every step of the way.What an honor it is to be a patient at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Absolutely love this place and love my dentist! Great bunch of lovely ladies.. and gentlemen lol! Recommend to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Wonderful clinic! Very professional dentists! very well organized. They are a great team!. Thank God for giving me the opportunity of meeting them. Thank you guys! You are really the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Helen Jamie Frey - one of the BEST techs - so funny even if she was orig from NJ and i was ORIG from Long Island - all my visits have been great - never an issue - GREAT FOLKS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love going to the dentist. My dental hygienist, Helen, is AWESOME! She is friendly, careful, thorough, and does a terrific job!! I couldn't be more pleased or satisfied with the care I receive. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I traveled quite awhile to a local Aspen dental whom told me I was a walk in and had 7 appointments to wait for. So I googled dentists and found am Angel in Michelle whom had me come straight over. I am now in amazement sitting in the waiting room. Everyone here is so amazing and acoomodating. I am now waiting to see the Dr. Hopefully she helps I have had xrays and a filling has decay that has hit the root! Hoping for the best will update. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Helen went above and beyond when I had a question about my Grandson's appointment! She cares so much for her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove has friendly staff from the time you walk through the door to the time you leave. Their customer service is always exceptional! Welcoming and relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE. I'VE BEEN GOING TO DR. GROVE SINCE I WAS 5 AND THAT WAS 1972 , I HONESTLY WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. I HAD MY CHECKUP AT THE OFFICE TODAY WITH DIANNA, SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY THOROUGH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Great place and professional staff. My hygienist Cait A. Always does an amazing job. I have never left a dentist office with my teeth feeling so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Great office, friendly staff, and Deb Thomas is fantastic !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Sonntag and Cliff were Amazing! They were gentle and talked me through whatever they were doing. The were patient with me, I highly recommend them. The staff was friendly, and greeted me and the place was so clean! I was terrified and haven't been to the dentist in years (due bad experiences), I loved my experience and will definitely keep going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I spent a few days looking at reviews and I'm glad I picked Grove Dental Group. I went in with a cracked molar and was greeted by a welcoming staff. Aurora answered all my questions and concerns during my visit. I appreciate that Aurora quickly identified my issue and pointed out other concerns due to my under bite. The examination went quick and Aurora provided me with an explanation of the results along with a friendly conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

(Translated by Google) The service provided by Grove Dental Group is excellent. They made sure that my wife felt comfortable before doing any treatment. Dr. Kayla was very cordial and kind to both of them, and knows a lot about the different treatment alternatives. In the case of my wife, the assistant Ms. Barb made sure that she was in complete tranquility and every so often I asked her if she felt any discomfort. In my case the assistant, Ms. Sindy was very patient with me. They are also flexible with payment plans and their facilities are simple but good. Recommended for anyone who wants an excellent deal.(Original)El servicio provisto por Grove Dental Group es excelente. Ellos se aseguraron de que mi esposa se sintiera a comodidad antes de hacer cualquier tratamiento. La Dra. Kayla fue bien cordial y gentil con ambos, y conoce mucho sobre las distintas alternativas de tratamiento. En el caso de mi esposa, la asistente Ms. Barb se aseguró de que ella estuviera en completa tranquilidad y en cada cierto tiempo le preguntaba si sentia alguna inomodidad. En mi caso la asistente, Ms. Sindy fue muy paciente conmigo. Además son flexibles con los planes de pago y sus facilidades son sencillas pero buenas. Recomendado para cualquier persona que desee un trato excelente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone is professional and pleasant. Helen always makes me feel at ease when she cleans my teeth.The new office is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I’ve heard so many great things about this place, I can’t wait to take my family in to see Barb excellent service we heard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had my first visit with them today and it was the best dental visit I ever had. I know it sounds crazy but all the other dentists I have seen in the past I come out of the office in pain and when they clean my teeth it hurt so bad but here it didn’t it was pain free and They explained everything to me thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

For years I dreaded going to the dentist, but not anymore! I was nervous at first when I switched because I had such bad experiences with dentist's prior; but the staff are so friendly and nice every time I come in. They make you feel very welcome, and are attentive and take the time to explain what they're doing and why they're doing it, which is a real breath of fresh air! I've dealt with Dr. Sonntag more often than other dentists, and she is simply amazing! Extremely friendly, and it seems like she really cares about her patients and their health/well being.I would highly recommend Grove Dental Group, and all of their dentists to anyone of my friends or family members. I've already gotten my wife to make the switch, and I'm working on my parents because I know they'll love it there! Keep up the great work, and thank you for making the dentist a (mostly, lol) enjoyable place to go now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

After being terrified of the dentist and not going for many years, I had an appointment at Grove Dental Group this morning. What an amazing experience!! Dr. Grove should be commended and extremely proud of his practice. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic from the front desk to my hygienist and dentist and even the check out staff! Cliff was outstanding. Dr. Horan was lovely!! I would absolutely highly recommend them to anyone!! Absolutely wonderful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone has been friendly and service oriented. I feel like a long time patient not a new person. I have found a new dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I have been going to this dental group for over 25 years and they have continually been outstanding and have gone over and above what other dental groups offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Helen was great loved her she was so nice and caring about what she does. Has a great passion for this! Keep up the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Simply the BEST care around ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

First time patient at Grove Dental. I had a great experience! Friendly staff, great environment and quality care. I will highly recommend this dental establishment to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I have been a patient of Grove Dental Group since I was a child, and I have always been pleased with my experience at their office. Helen, my preferred hygienist, has been wonderful through the years, offering advice on my dental health and taking great care of my teeth. I recommend Grove Dental Group (and Helen!) to anyone looking for a new dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

What a fantastic office! The building and environment is immaculate, and the staff is caring and thoughtful. Everything is new and they have TV's and will even provide a blanket if you like. The Dr's on staff are knowledge and can handle anything. Amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Had an awesome first visit and the staff were all cheerfully pleasant. My hygienist Sharon was amazing! Sharon performed a very thorough cleaning and diagnostics... Dr. Santi was pleasantly funny and thorough in her examination and I am extremely happy with their services! Glad to have joined this dental group! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Great Dental Office! Super friendly staff and wonderful at making your dental experience as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Grove Dental is amazing!!!! The staff and Dr's are extremely friendly and the state of the art office has all the new technology for my family. I love the fact that I can get all my dental needs under one roof with hours that compliment working people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I was looking for a new dentist due to the provider I was seeing had inconvenient office hours. I did not want to miss work to have my teeth cleaned. I had 2 coworkers highly recommend Grove so I made an appointment. I initially was very impressed. The office was clean and modern. The hygienist and dentist were excellent. I made my routine next appointment. The happiness was short lived when I received my bill from them. I never had to pay a dime at my old dentist outside of of yearly $50 deductible. However, they worked with my husband to resolve the issue. So they truly go above and beyond and do everything to make sure their clients are satisfied. I’m very impressed and believe I found the dentist I’ve been searching for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

All I can say is WOW!!! I've never had such a wonderful experience at a dental office as I did today! Before I arrived, I was freaking out because I had forgotten my lip balm at home (which is a must-have for me when visiting the dentist). When I arrived at the office, the first staff member that greeted me handed me a small gift bag welcoming us as first-time patients, and to my amazement there was a Chapstick inside!!! Grove Dental, you had me at Chapstick! They completely won me over! Not only that but they made my toddler and I feel completely relaxed in a place where most people would feel anxious or nervous. Aurora, the dental hygienist who took care of us, is amazing! She made our first visit incredibly comfortable. My daughter and I loved her! And while she did my x-rays/cleaning, other staff members entertained my daughter with Lego blocks, pillows and blankets! Dr. Deforno was super pleasant and treated us with care. Everyone went above and beyond to give us great service. I am overwhelmed with how well our visit went that I'm recommending Grove Dental Group to all my family and friends! Thank you so much for your superb customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have been going to Grove Dental for more than 8 years and never had a bad experience. Highly recommend going for great dental care and very personable staff. Helen is second to none when it comes to cleaning and Jamie will take care of everything else you need. They do an awesome job and care about their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Great experience !! Dr.Deforno and Sindy were amazing. Love the friendliness of the staff. All of the staff made sure I was informed of what to expect and made me feel right at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Marianne and Dr DeFornio did an exemplary job with helping me through the process of an implant for a #10 tooth!!! So very pleased !I recommend these 2 and the entire practice to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

The team at Grove Dental Group were such a pleasure to work with!! The new building in Wyomissing is absolutely beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Me and my family have been long time patients with Dr Grove. We have always been given the best care and service and have and will continue to recommend other family and friends to the practice. A special "Thank You" to Helen for the special care you have given us over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Easily best dental experience I've ever had. I have been looking for a dentist in the area for quite some time now and after going to Grove I regret not looking sooner. The whole staff was helpful and welcoming. Helen and Diana worked on my teeth and they were very sociable and professional. Between their personalities and the TVs on the ceiling my hour session flew by. Glad to have finally found a dentist that I did not dread going to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this office. The office is nice and very clean. Kelli, Cliff, and Dr. Sonntag were such a pleasure to work with! They're the best! I would recommend anyone who wants a great experience to go to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Went to Grove Dental as a new patient today. The staff were so friendly. I felt appreciated and taken care of. The new building was also very innovative. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

The staff at Grove dental are all so wonderful. Dr. Horan and Sindy did a great job working on my crown. I decided to start having my whole family go. I am very happy we found such a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

From the day I became a new patient I've always felt welcomed. They take great care of our kids too! I recommend Grove Dental to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Outstanding experience. Greeted by friendly receptionists and received exceptional treatment from Helen and Dr. Grove. Modern office with an enjoyable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Karen was great helping me with my insurance. She went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

From start to finish, my experience here was fantastic! From the phone call with Tori getting me scheduled and walking through the doors being greeted by Cassidy with a smile on her face, I never felt more welcomed. My hygienist Shelby was great. Greeted me personally and gave me a short tour of the office, not to mention had me comfortable and laughing during the entire appointment. Dr. Dale did my exam and he was great explaining things to me in a way I could understand and very informative. Cannot wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Our whole family are long time patients. Very happy with the quality of care from Dr. Grove. Helen does a great job, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have to say this is the fanciest dental office I've ever been to!! They have heated seats that give you a massage while your teeth are getting cleaned. You can also watch TV! The staff is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable! A great cleaning experience! I felt very welcome as a new patient. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Professional, friendly, and all around great. I am a new patient and my first experience couldn't have been better. Facility was very clean, new and updated. Both hygienists and Dr. Deforno were fantastic. The patient satisfaction team was very welcoming. It's rare when you go to the doctors or dentists and don't have to wait at least thirty minutes before your appointment; however, they got me in immediately and spent a significant amount of time discussing my dental needs. My initial appointment was for a general cleaning, but when I discovered I needed additional dental work, they were able to, not only see me the same day, but immediately after my first appointment. Did I mention the office was full of patients? That was the amazing part. They were able to keep on top of all their appointments. Also, I received a water bottle, pack of gum, chapstick, and SONICARE! Who goes to the dentist and gets presents? Apparently, I do. Whoever is running the show at this dental office is doing a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I had an appointment last week and was very impressed by the office. Tori made it super easy to schedule an appointment and even gave me a full tour of the new office. My appointment was fun and flew by thanks to Shelby. I never liked going to the dentist but now I'm not dreading going back like I use to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Grove Dental has a team of professionals who will make you feel right at home. Going to the dentist isn't always the most exciting thing to do, but the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like part of the family as well as keep you comfortable. I would highly recommend Grove Dental ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Very friendly place, nice attention and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

I have never had such a great experience getting a root canal. I am going on vacation in a few days and I needed a new dentist. Not only were they able to see me in less then 24 hours but they did 2 root canals for me that night so I could enjoy my vacation with no tooth pain. Very friendly staff and the doctor followed up with a phone call later that night checking up on me seeing if I had any questions. This place is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

Amazing experience! I am in the business of creating excellent customer experiences, and the level of care this office showed is incredible! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist. I have been to 6 different dentists over the past 10 years, including several "chain" dentist branches, and I have been underwhelmed every time. They are, at best, boring, and, at worst, horrific. Wyomissing Dental was polite and courteous. The greeted me when I entered, gave me a welcoming gift, explained the process I would experience, gave me a tour, and made me feel comfortable and well-cared-for the entirety of my visit. I never thought a visit to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2014

I had gone into the practice and I was greeted with a welcome gift I got a tour of the office they had amazing customer service they checked out my teeth told me the problem and how to fix it in mins the doctor was so gentle wen preforming the root canal he made jokes and I felt like I was welcomed with open arms the dental assistant who helped me remembered my name and my sons name(even though I cant remember anyone's names) its a beautiful office and I will definitely be going back I recommend for anyone to go there if I had ten hands I would give them 10 thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2014

Amazing experience!I am in the business of creating excellent customer experiences, and the level of care this office showed is incredible! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist.I have been to 6 different dentists over the past 10 years, including several "chain" dentist branches, and I have been underwhelmed every time. They are, at best, boring, and, at worst, horrific.Wyomissing Dental was polite and courteous. The greeted me when I entered, gave me a welcoming gift, explained the process I would experience, gave me a tour, and made me feel comfortable and well-cared-for the entirety of my visit.I never thought a visit to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience. More