Reviews for Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

smooth handling at appointed time. dental assistant good and friendly job. new dentist did a thorough job in exam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Initial new patient exam. Highly friendly, interactive staff and very welcoming environment. Everything the last dentist I dealt with didn’t have. Great modern technology and accommodating space with a tv to watch on the ceiling or music to listen to while being worked on. Now time will tell for the actual work needed but so far they have me locked in. I will recommend to friends looking for a dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone has been friendly and service oriented. I feel like a long time patient not a new person. I have found a new dental group. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

I switched to Grove Dental last fall and I am so glad that I did! The entire staff is friendly, professional and they go out of their way to ensure your comfort. All of the doctor's are thorough and patient and answer any questions fully. I wish more businesses were run like Grove Dental! ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I was looking for a new dentist due to the provider I was seeing had inconvenient office hours. I did not want to miss work to have my teeth cleaned. I had 2 coworkers highly recommend Grove so I made an appointment. I initially was very impressed. The office was clean and modern. The hygienist and dentist were excellent. I made my routine next appointment. The happiness was short lived when I received my bill from them. I never had to pay a dime at my old dentist outside of of yearly $50 deductible. However, they worked with my husband to resolve the issue. So they truly go above and beyond and do everything to make sure their clients are satisfied. I’m very impressed and believe I found the dentist I’ve been searching for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I like Grove Dental! I am never looking forward to anything even remotely doctor related and I truly feel quite comfortable here. Primarily it is because everyone I have encountered is extremely friendly and that helps greatly for anyone with dentist anxiety! Their facilities are basically brand new, so it's very comfortable and for the two fillings I've had done, I felt as though the doctors were very transparent and informative regarding what they were doing in my mouth and the cost. I would (and have) recommend Grove to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and friendly dentist visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

I absolutely hate going to the dentist,but grove dental does everything possible to lesson the anxiety,make you comfortable and feel relaxed More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

Staff is wonderful!!! Massage chairs, coffee/tea station, and even a nice blanket gift for new patients. Unfortunately their services are twice the cost as other local providers so had to switch to a smaller practice to complete my dental implant (Sinking Spring Dental). Would've loved to make this place work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

I was recommended to Grove by Cassidy for my son's root canal. He has always had a good experience at Grove and finally, no more pain! Thanks, Grove and Cassidy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Had a great experience at my first appt. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. However, I recommend that you contact your insurance company and assure coverage of work prior to your appt. I received a $100 bill from my insurance company after my appt because my X-rays weren't covered. Same thing happened to a friend of mine who was blindsided by a bill from Wyomissing Dental Assoc for $600 after her appt. More