Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Wyomissing, PA

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Extremely pleasant staff all around. Very efficient technicians. KAT & Dr. Johnson made me feel safe & comfortable during my appointment. Lowered my anxiety level about Dental Care in general. Recommend to anyone with dental anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Outstanding professional and personable dental care for my initial visit as a new patient! I was referred to Grove Dental Group by my son, Matt, who highly recommended the office on State Hill Road. My sincere thanks to Dr. Weber and the entire staff for this very positive patient experience. Hopefully I’m not forgetting anyone, but I was highly satisfied with the whole process, including scheduling with Eric, follow up phone call with Eileen, reception with Samantha, check out and payment with Ashley, and wonderful patient care with Marina and Dr. Weber. I have truly found my new dental care provider. (And apologies if I’ve misspelled anyone’s name). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Great dental care! Dr. Webber is the best as is Alisa, my dental hygienist! Very good at staying on schedule so there's no waiting when it's your turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

After jumping from dentist to dentist because I couldn’t find the ”right fit” for dental care for my family and I, I finally came across Grove in a Google search. I scheduled my son for care at Grove about 4 months ago and since then my entire family is receiving care there. I go to the Penn Ave location and absolutely love the quality of dental services and smiling faces there!!! Dr Henzler and Pam are wonderful to say the least!!! The last place I felt like going first thing this morning was the dentist and I left the office smiling and in a wonderful mood. I love all the stories and laughs during my care and it makes the time in the dentist chair go so fast. Danielle the hygienist is awesome and I didn’t realize that at 43 years old I never knew how to properly operate an electric toothbrush! The education she provides on home hygiene is phenomenal. Shannon at the front desk is so friendly and helpful as well. Just great staff!! After all these years of searching for the perfect dental office I definitely found the right one! Thank you all for the very best experience for the care I normally dread!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The Penn Avenue dental office is the best location for dental care. They are professional, responsive, and friendly. Shout out to Danielle, Deanna, and Dr. Henzler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I spent a few days looking at reviews and I'm glad I picked Grove Dental Group. I went in with a cracked molar and was greeted by a welcoming staff. Aurora answered all my questions and concerns during my visit. I appreciate that Aurora quickly identified my issue and pointed out other concerns due to my under bite. The examination went quick and Aurora provided me with an explanation of the results along with a friendly conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I spent a few days looking at reviews and I'm glad I picked Grove Dental Group. I went in with a cracked molar and was greeted by a welcoming staff. Aurora answered all my questions and concerns during my visit. I appreciate that Aurora quickly identified my issue and pointed out other concerns due to my under bite. The examination went quick and Aurora provided me with an explanation of the results along with a friendly conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I spent a few days looking at reviews and I'm glad I picked Grove Dental Group. I went in with a cracked molar and was greeted by a welcoming staff. Aurora answered all my questions and concerns during my visit. I appreciate that Aurora quickly identified my issue and pointed out other concerns due to my under bite. The examination went quick and Aurora provided me with an explanation of the results along with a friendly conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Had an awesome first visit and the staff were all cheerfully pleasant. My hygienist Sharon was amazing! Sharon performed a very thorough cleaning and diagnostics... Dr. Santi was pleasantly funny and thorough in her examination and I am extremely happy with their services! Glad to have joined this dental group! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have been going to Grove Dental for more than 8 years and never had a bad experience. Highly recommend going for great dental care and very personable staff. Helen is second to none when it comes to cleaning and Jamie will take care of everything else you need. They do an awesome job and care about their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More