Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Wyomissing, PA

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2020

My initial appointment and cleaning went great. The staff , hygienist's, and doctors's were very pleasant and answered all the questions I had. The cleaning was the most in depth cleaning I've ever received , and the doctor took her time to sand down an old filling without any extra charge outside of the cleaning. I was made aware of many "little" things about my teeth and gums that I was not aware of before and there was no push from any staff to get extra work done that wasn't needed.  The office , waiting room, and rooms in the back were very well kept and comfortable. Located in a very nice neighborhood. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

Once again i was nervous. I broke a filling. I KNOW BETTER. ITS GROVE DENTAL!!! Painless. Courteous. Explanatory. On time. Honest to God friendly and concerned about your fears and questions. Arrived 4:30. Examined. Discussed my options. I chose a crown. Staff came in to explain what insurance pays and what i pay. Got a wonderful topical prior to novocane stick. No pain. Took out old filling. Got temp crown shaped and put on. Out the door at 5:45. It doesnt get better than that. Try Grove for a cleaning. Start slow. You wont be sorry. If youre over 50, this is not like the horror days when we were kids. Thank You!!! Anne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Debbie and Dr. K are such lovely people!! They both explained everything and were kind and gentle during my cleaning and exam. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

Went to Grove Dental a couple of weeks ago for a routine visit and had a great experience with Aurora! She was extremely personable and knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She gave me some great tips not only regarding my dental health, but parenting advice since I’m a soon-to-be first time mom :) At the end of my cleaning I was able to meet Dr Sampat and he was great! You can tell that the team at Grove Dental values a positive customer experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

I got my teeth cleaned here for the first time on Wednesday. It was a great experience. Trisha was very warm and welcoming. She did the cleaning efficiently. All advice was presented in a positive encouraging way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

I was searching for a new dentist for a while, when my sister referred me to Grove Dental. I called to schedule my first appointment thinking I may be able to get one in a few weeks. NOPE!! They had an opening that night! I was so pleased with my visit and everyone was super nice! Trish was so gentle with my cleaning and made me feel super comfortable. I also had my 6 year old daughter with me and she talked to her through my cleaning to pass time. I was very happy when I left! I will be a forever patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2019

Went to the Penn Ave office for a simple cleaning and left with a whole new outlook on how to properly care for my teeth. Danielle helped me today, and I have to say the girl knows her stuff! This was the most informative cleaning Ive ever had. 👍 Danielle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

This place was great! Very clean and trendy environment and the chairs massage you and also heat up. I had Deanna as my DH. She was so friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

My 11 yr old son just recently visited Grove Dental group for a cleaning with Helen and it went great. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming. I can highly recommend using Helen as your hygienist. She was great with my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I had Deb last week for my cleaning and X-rays. She was so compassionate and patient with me Because of having TMJ and my mouth only opening halfway. She was so kind and patient when I needed breaks to rest my jaw. Highly recommend Grove and Deb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2019

Its a very clean and welcoming place. They make sure you are comfortable. massage chairs, Tv, music of ur choice!! Best of all, I got a very good cleaning performed without pain or discomfort. (i have sensitive gums). I was amazed at how well they treated me. I wont go anywhere else 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I was running a little late and received a call from Jessica. She was checking if I was ok because I'm normally early. She seemed genuinely concerned and i assured her i had just parked and was heading in for my cleaning. She greeted me with a smile upon my arrival. It made my night and I really appreciated her kindness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

This was my first official cleaning by Grove Dental staff. It was an awesome experience, Erica was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Grove Dental if you are looking for a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

It’s been a while since I last visited a dentist and I am newer to the area. I always had a fear of visiting the dentist, but knew that with a fresh toothache I needed to go. I reached out to several dentists in the Wyomissing / Reading area and Grove had the fastest response time and soonest available appointment the same week I called. When I walked into Grove for the first time, I was super nervous and did not know what to expect. However the receptionist Emily with her warm gentle smile and endearing personality immediately calmed my nerves down. The waiting room had complimentary water, coffee, and tea. During my cleaning, it was a relaxed atmosphere and very accommodating and I had the choice of music or watching tv laying back in the chair. The Dental Hygienist also named Emily was great, being careful and thorough with little to no pain during my dental cleaning. Dr. Horan was awesome. Overall experience was great and I highly recommend Grove Dental Group to anyone who is looking for a new dentist or who has not been to a dentist in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I hadnt been to the dentist in at least 4 years and was pretty nervous to say the least. Everything upon entering Grove was comfortable and welcoming. I didnt wait long to be called back. Always a bonus! Jenna was my hygienist and she was wonderful! She answered all of the questions I had ahead of time and breezed through my cleaning effortlessly, friendly and very professional. By the time Dr. Kayla came in I had forgotten why I was nervous in the first place. Dr Kayla was bubbly, yet to the point and also very professional. I could tell she took pride in her work and I felt very at-ease. This is to say the same for Izzy who assisted. Izzy acted as a seamless second-hand to Dr Kayla. Both stayed a little later to do a couple quick fillings that otherwise would have needed a separate appointment. Which is unheard of in virtually any medical field. All in all I am amped on my choice in Grove and feel confident that the Dental Dread will cease to exist from here on out. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I hadn't been to the dentist in years, so I was expecting a horrible experience, but my first visit to Grove was as pain free as it gets. Jamie G. was gentle and made me as comfortable as possible during the cleaning, even turning on the AC and finding the right channel on the ceiling-mounted TV. I appreciate the technology in use here as well -- photos taken inside my mouth showed me exactly where she was cleaning and why, while the tools were an improvement over the "scrape everything away" method I remembered. I'll never get excited about going to the dentist, but I won't be afraid to go back in six months, either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

My first visit to a new dentist office today. Every one made me feel very welcome. My hygienist Hayley did a nice job cleaning my teeth. Gave me some good advice that I need to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Procrastinated about going back to the dentist for an eternity and then opted for Grove after lots of online research and was not disappointed. Based on reviews, they looked to be the best value around and highly competent. I don't have dental coverage but also never had excessive dental problems (yes, very lucky there) so I opted for the Loyalty Plan. Had a great experience, very streamlined and thorough cleaning, exam, and no judgement for my time away. No upselling, and the plan was a great relief because no surprise costs on my general care for the year. Plus, since it's already paid up, I'm not going to skip scheduling the next 6-month checkup. Was informed what I'm doing right on my own and where to improve in a non- judgmental and encouraging way. Incredibly nice staff, lovely office, wonderful attention to details. Will be sure to re-enroll every year for the foreseeable and glad to have one less worry. Greatly appreciate their sensitivity on dental phobia -- that's half the battle won. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Procrastinated about going back to the dentist for an eternity and then opted for Grove after lots of online research and was not disappointed. Based on reviews, they looked to be the best value around and highly competent.I don't have dental coverage but also never had excessive dental problems (yes, very lucky there) so I opted for the Loyalty Plan. Had a great experience, very streamlined and thorough cleaning, exam, and no judgement for my time away. No upselling, and the plan was a great relief because no surprise costs on my general care for the year. Plus, since it's already paid up, I'm not going to skip scheduling the next 6-month checkup. Was informed what I'm doing right on my own and where to improve in a non- judgmental and encouraging way.Incredibly nice staff, lovely office, wonderful attention to details.Will be sure to re-enroll every year for the foreseeable and glad to have one less worry. Greatly appreciate their sensitivity on dental phobia -- that's half the battle won. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have a huge fear of dentist and Helen was absolutely amazing talked to me the whole time making sure I was completely comfortable while she was doing my cleaning... the young girl who took the exrays was very fast and made sure I was comfortable.. the dentist I had to look at my broken tooth was very pleasant and straight forward and made sure to get all my work schedule asap so I didn't chicken out. I must say I spent a lot of time in Helens chair and even though the Novocaine wore off super fast on me she made sure that as soon as I was in too much pain she got me numbed up again no questions asked.. My daughter (5 years old) told me that she was not scared and enjoyed the massage and heated chair she got while getting her very first check up. After having 2 very bad experiences at 2 different practices I would always recommend grove to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I have a huge fear of dentist and Helen was absolutely amazing talked to me the whole time making sure I was completely comfortable while she was doing my cleaning... the young girl who took the exrays was very fast and made sure I was comfortable.. the dentist I had to look at my broken tooth was very pleasant and straight forward and made sure to get all my work schedule asap so I didn't chicken out. I must say I spent a lot of time in Helens chair and even though the Novocaine wore off super fast on me she made sure that as soon as I was in too much pain she got me numbed up again no questions asked.. My daughter (5 years old) told me that she was not scared and enjoyed the massage and heated chair she got while getting her very first check up.After having 2 very bad experiences at 2 different practices I would always recommend grove to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

When my dentist of over 15 years no longer accepted my insurance, I never thought I would ever find another dental office I could trust and receive the premium care I had come to know. I have been able to not only find what I was looking for at Grove Dental Group but they have exceeded all of my expectations with their flexible scheduling, latest technology, comfort menu, knowledge and friendly staff. Helen and Jenna were so thorough and accommodating with my daughter and I for our 6 month cleaning as we walked away feeling great with super clean teeth! Highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had my semi-annual checkup and cleaning with Caitlin S. and as always, it was a great experience. She is so good at her job that I actually find getting my teeth cleaned relaxing. I would definitely recommend Grove Dental, the entire staff is absolutely terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had the most relaxing experience at the dentist today! Yes, relaxing, and THE DENTIST! I never thought I would say that! Grove Dental is and always has been amazing. Barb was so incredible, calming, and gentle. I actually could have fallen asleep during my cleaning. The tranquil music, fresh lavendar cool towels, and massage chair was just what I needed after a long day of work. Who knew I'd find my moment of zen at the dentist. Barb and Dr. Kayla was incredible throughout the entire visit. I highly recommend them! :) And request the Soundscapes music channel, it's the most soothing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I've been going to the wonderful staff of Grove Dental Group over the years, even when they had a different name. The staff has always given me the absolute best care. They fitted me the most perfectly matched crown I could have asked for, and got rid of a darken tooth that was really ruining my smile, and I LOVE to smile. Sherry is very knowledgeable and is able to answer any questions I had. Helen is my personal favorite, there isn't anyone I would rather have cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This was my first visit at this office, and from beginning to end it was wonderful! Michele contacted me within minutes upon submitting an appointment request. April who greeted me and walked me through the new client forms was very sweet. Then when I met with my hygienist, Cait, she immediately put my anxiety to rest! After my cleaning and X-rays, I met with Dr Jason, who was personable and very informative! At the end of my visit, Samantha was delightful and easily walked me through my insurance. Although I’m not excited to have some more work done, I do feel minimal anxiety, and that I’m in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Recently, I was informed by friends that Grove Dental would be a pleasant alternative. Plainly speaking, I thought “such BS!”, but I was proven wrong today! My visit at Grove was very pleasant. I really enjoyed getting to know Aurora a bit during my exam, x-rays and cleaning. I didn’t feel any pain sensations and was treated very respectfully – wow! I would have wagered a lot of money against having such a positive experience. Dr Sonntag was personable as well and also treated me with respect and had a very positive demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I was in for my cleaning today at Grove Dental Group and Deanna my hygienist was thorough and educated me on my teeth! Dr sonntag did my exam and she was also great. Everyone here is so nice and Jamie at front desk even complimented my mustache 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had my first appointment at grove with my hygienist Caitlin Allen, she was very informative throughout my entire cleaning. And also extremely gentle. My experience with Caitlin has motivated me to pursue a career in the dental field. Since my first appointment I have referred family and friends to Grove Dental. The office is very beautiful and clean, my favorite part is the massage chair :) keep up the great work grove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have had health issues for many years. Two specifically are TMJ and gum disease. As a child it became evident that my mouth could not be numbed with the normal dose of medication, that means I had painful experiences every time I went to the dentist. This continued into adulthood. It almost became an actual diagnosed phobia. Today I had my first visit to Grove Dental Group. From the time I was greeted to the time my appointment was over I had the most pleasant experien...ce possible. My hygienist Barb listened to what I had to say and assured me she could address all my concerns. Dr. Kayla not only did my exam but she spoke to me in a way that made understand. Dr. Kayla confirmed everything that Barb had already mentioned, a great hygienist! I am 50 years old and I have never had a pleasant dental appointment until today. By that I mean honestly....I didn’t cry or tremble as I had for many years! Thank you to everyone at Grove dental for the smiles, curtesy, education and painless exam and cleaning. My name is Tammy Naus and my words mean something, you can see for yourself at Grove Dental Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Helen did a great job. Very satisfied with her work of cleaning my teeth. John A. Perry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Great cleaning with Diane and check-up with Dr. Kayla! Everyone at Grove Dental is always so sweet and accommodating. Plus... massage chairs 😍 Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a great cleaning with Jenna, she did an amazing job and they were great at Working with me and helping me find a time that worked for after work for me. Hours are great, people are great. I recommend this place to all my friends and family! Thank you Grove dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

5 our of 5 stars for this place! Got Invisalign from Dr. Sara; couldn’t be happier with the results and how quick and easy everything was! Even just coming in for a standard cleaning is still a great experience! Will always recommend this place to anyone I can👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

I recently had a cleaning appointment with Barb. She was gentle but thorough! She listened to my questions and took the time to answer them. The same day Dr Sonntag fit me in for a double crown. That was so nice of her because it saved me a trip of going back. It was something i was dreading but she did a great job along with her assistant Mandi. The availability of using nitrous to relax patients like myself, is a real plus as well! I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Had an awesome first visit and the staff were all cheerfully pleasant. My hygienist Sharon was amazing! Sharon performed a very thorough cleaning and diagnostics... Dr. Santi was pleasantly funny and thorough in her examination and I am extremely happy with their services! Glad to have joined this dental group! Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2018

I was very impressed by this practice during my first visit to Grove Dental Group. From the moment I walked in the doors, I felt like I was there to be helped. The receptionist, Rosana, was very friendly and set me up getting all of my information into the system while I enjoyed complimentary refreshments in their very comfortable waiting area. I followed my rockstar hygienist, Barb, from another practice to Grove because of how gentle, social, and informative she always is. ...The technology in this office is truly space-age! Hands down, the most comfortable I have ever been in any medical establishment. Dr. Horan saw me after my cleaning and was very helpful and friendly. We discussed my teeth and the options available to be to maintain a happy and healthy set of chompers. I can honestly say that I am looking forward to my next visit to the Grove Dental Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2018

I just had my first visit at Grove Dental. It was a great experience for me as a new patient. Rosanna at the front desk was very nice and attentive. Jamie was great, she made me feel very comfortable for my evaluation (I was very anxious about this visit), she explained everything, did not make me feel awkward at all, she was kind, patient, listened to my concerns and was very understanding. I also met Doctor Amanda and even though it was a brief conversation she was also very nice and professional and gave me her honest opinion about my upcoming treatment. Diane is phenomenal, for my second visit she was in charge of my deep cleanings and she was great, very professional, worked with me and gave me options for my treatment. I loved her. Trish was excellent, very friendly and took great care of me for my follow up. I am a happy patient and I am most certainly coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Let me preface this by saying I HATE the dentist. Hate hate hate it. So when I was looking for one, I was a bit nervous. I found grove and decided to give it a shot. When I emailed (I didn't even have to call!), they got back to me within 24 hours which is amazing. Then scheduled me an appointment within a week. Then I ended up missing my appointment because my son was in the hospital. I called and they were about to reschedule me the following week. I went in, they were so n...ice and even asked how my son was! I even got a new blanket for being a new patient, which was awesome! Then I went back for my cleaning. I was so surprised. Tv on the ceiling, massage chair. Perfect. The cleaning and xrays were quick and easy! My hygentist, kayti I believe her name was, but I may be wrong, was fantastic! So nice and joked with me and answered all of my questions. I saw the doctor and needed a few things done, but they didn't pressure me into spending the money that day which was great as dental work can be quite expensive. They put everything is writing about what costs what and why. It was perfect. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Saw my girl Helen yesterday at Grove Dental Group for a check-up and cleaning. She is so caring and has really helped me not fear the dentist anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

I have dreaded going to the dentist for years. Friends have recommended Grove for a few years. I saw Sharon and Dr. Horan last year. They were fabulous- very gentle. I have now kept up my 6 month cleanings and other maintenance work on my teeth. The thought of going to the dentist does not make me anxious anymore. I highly recommend Grove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2017

I have avoided the dentist for years, for many reasons but the main one was general anxiety towards doctors and fear of my teeth being in poor condition. I am so happy I found Grove, let alone the dental hygienist I had, Cait! As soon as she took me back she eased my anxiety which no doctor/nurse/hygienist has ever done! She walked me through everything she was doing and answered all my questions. I will only be returning when she is working! Cait was efficient with my cleaning, talkative, relatable and caring. I felt that I was in good hands the whole time! Cait has changed my view on dentists and I won't be skipping my 6 month appointment next time around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Very professional and accommodating. Helen is an excellent hygienist. She has been cleaning my teeth for years and I love her. She knows her *stuff*! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have been going to Grove Dental for more than 8 years and never had a bad experience. Highly recommend going for great dental care and very personable staff. Helen is second to none when it comes to cleaning and Jamie will take care of everything else you need. They do an awesome job and care about their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have to say this is the fanciest dental office I've ever been to!! They have heated seats that give you a massage while your teeth are getting cleaned. You can also watch TV! The staff is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable! A great cleaning experience! I felt very welcome as a new patient. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Professional, friendly, and all around great. I am a new patient and my first experience couldn't have been better. Facility was very clean, new and updated. Both hygienists and Dr. Deforno were fantastic. The patient satisfaction team was very welcoming. It's rare when you go to the doctors or dentists and don't have to wait at least thirty minutes before your appointment; however, they got me in immediately and spent a significant amount of time discussing my dental needs. My initial appointment was for a general cleaning, but when I discovered I needed additional dental work, they were able to, not only see me the same day, but immediately after my first appointment. Did I mention the office was full of patients? That was the amazing part. They were able to keep on top of all their appointments. Also, I received a water bottle, pack of gum, chapstick, and SONICARE! Who goes to the dentist and gets presents? Apparently, I do. Whoever is running the show at this dental office is doing a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

I am a brand new patient at Grove Dental after years without dental insurance...I was well behind on cleanings, and was extremely nervous that my first cleaning after many years would be a terrible experience. I was certainly wrong...Helen was my hygienist and took amazing care of me (I'm also pregnant, so believe me, that goes a long way!) and made sure I was comfortable every second. She was extremely gentle and caring, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! The whole staff is incredibly warm and kind. They make you feel extremely at ease, and nobody judged me for being behind in my dental care (another big worry of mine)...I'm now a loyal patient! They're phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

I was referred by Sindy and grove dental was a wonderful visit. I haven't been to the dentist for years, but Deanna did a good job and made me feel comfortable to come for my cleaning. I am scheduled for my root canal and am happy to get my teeth restored. Thanks to Grove Dental and Sindy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

We have been going to Grove Dental for many years now. The doctors and staff are awesome. Aurora is amazing with our kids. She not only cleans their teeth but educates everyone in good oral hygiene and the importance of it. Our kids don't want to see any other hygienist... they love Aurora. Cliff cleans my teeth (I have used Aurora too but since we all go together I needed someone separate). He is gentle and thorough. He talks to you while he cleans and explains what he is doing. He is very personable and professional. I highly recommend both Aurora and Cliff if you are looking for a cleaning. I would recommend any of the dentists there. They are friendly and generally care about people. Great dental experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had a cleaning with Helen ,she explained a lot to me and was a great saleswomen for the sonicare ,I bought it thanks Helen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Been going to Dale Grove for about 40yrs. I have seen his children grow and my children and grandchildren go here. Alot has changed all these years with technology; but the human factor is what counts. Here that factor shines through ; a good example be Helen who explains everything while cleaning your teeth. She answers any questions you have. This all together with new technology makes for one GREAT place. Good luck to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

Outstanding environment in a modern office. Greeted by friendly receptionists, Helen was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Grove was professional/friendly as usual. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2016

Enjoying that fresh from a cleaning feeling. Thanks Helen and Dr. Jeff! The new office is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2016

My first experience was a long one. 3 hours in the chair but Deb and Dr. Sonntag made it better. I was very impressed with the professional staff and comforting atmosphere. I'm looking forward to coming back for my August 4th cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2016

The last real work I had done was over 14 years ago. My fear of the dentist stemmed from some childhood trauma which wasn't easy to get over. Now, I am one day past some heavy, deep cleaning work done by Grove Dental and am thrilled with the results! I have another appointment coming up to finish the same kind of work; super excited!! Gentle hands, caring staff and very accommodating! More