Reviews for Wyomissing, PA General Dentist Dr. Kayla Klingensmith

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

I was in terrible pain and called the office. They got me an appointment asap and I am now able to go on our dream vacation. Dr. Kayla is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Excellent care by Helen & Dr Kayla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I hadnt been to the dentist in at least 4 years and was pretty nervous to say the least. Everything upon entering Grove was comfortable and welcoming. I didnt wait long to be called back. Always a bonus! Jenna was my hygienist and she was wonderful! She answered all of the questions I had ahead of time and breezed through my cleaning effortlessly, friendly and very professional. By the time Dr. Kayla came in I had forgotten why I was nervous in the first place. Dr Kayla was bubbly, yet to the point and also very professional. I could tell she took pride in her work and I felt very at-ease. This is to say the same for Izzy who assisted. Izzy acted as a seamless second-hand to Dr Kayla. Both stayed a little later to do a couple quick fillings that otherwise would have needed a separate appointment. Which is unheard of in virtually any medical field. All in all I am amped on my choice in Grove and feel confident that the Dental Dread will cease to exist from here on out. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have been a long time patient. First with Dr Dale, then Dr Jeff, and now with Dr Kayla. I have been satisfied with all of them; very professional, courteous and competent. They take the time to answer questions and explain what they’re seeing or what they suspect is going on with your teeth. I love my hygienist, Helen. I enjoy our conversations and she does a great job! I always leave with a fresh, clean mouth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

My daughter and I had a great first experience today. Lindsay, our hygienist was so good with my daughter (almost 7) who was slightly nervous with a few things. She was thorough and knowledgeable, and made both of us feel comfortable. Dr. Kayla (forget her last name) was amazing too! Janna, at the check out desk was very helpful ! So glad to have found a new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a crown done that was PAINLESS by Dr. Kayla. She and her team are professional, friendly, accommodating and on time. The heated, vibrating dental chairs are super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Grove Dental has brought together a very special team of individuals. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this practice! Each person you encounter, from your initial phone call, being greeted at check-in/check-out, and meeting the dentists and hygenists, is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and valued as a patient. Even at the need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are extremely kind and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else. A few members of their team who stand out from my appointments include the following: Jamie (a member of their patient satisfaction team) is always there to make even the last moments of your appointment exceptional. Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby are truly remarkable. Not only are they genuinely concerned about your smile but you'll be sure to see them smile during your treatment while also showing their skill and passion every step of the way. What an honor it is to be a patient at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) The service provided by Grove Dental Group is excellent. They made sure that my wife felt comfortable before doing any treatment. Dr. Kayla was very cordial and kind to both of them, and knows a lot about the different treatment alternatives. In the case of my wife, the assistant Ms. Barb made sure that she was in complete tranquility and every so often I asked her if she felt any discomfort. In my case the assistant, Ms. Sindy was very patient with me. They are also flexible with payment plans and their facilities are simple but good. Recommended for anyone who wants an excellent deal. (Original) El servicio provisto por Grove Dental Group es excelente. Ellos se aseguraron de que mi esposa se sintiera a comodidad antes de hacer cualquier tratamiento. La Dra. Kayla fue bien cordial y gentil con ambos, y conoce mucho sobre las distintas alternativas de tratamiento. En el caso de mi esposa, la asistente Ms. Barb se aseguró de que ella estuviera en completa tranquilidad y en cada cierto tiempo le preguntaba si sentia alguna inomodidad. En mi caso la asistente, Ms. Sindy fue muy paciente conmigo. Además son flexibles con los planes de pago y sus facilidades son sencillas pero buenas. Recomendado para cualquier persona que desee un trato excelente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Grove Dental has brought together a very special team of individuals. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this practice! Each person you encounter, from your initial phone call, being greeted at check-in/check-out, and meeting the dentists and hygenists, is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and valued as a patient. Even at the need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are extremely kind and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else. A few members of their team who stand out from my appointments include the following: Jamie (a member of their patient satisfaction team) is always there to make even the last moments of your appointment exceptional. Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby are truly remarkable. Not only are they genuinely concerned about your smile but you'll be sure to see them smile during your treatment while also showing their skill and passion every step of the way. What an honor it is to be a patient at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had the most relaxing experience at the dentist today! Yes, relaxing, and THE DENTIST! I never thought I would say that! Grove Dental is and always has been amazing. Barb was so incredible, calming, and gentle. I actually could have fallen asleep during my cleaning. The tranquil music, fresh lavendar cool towels, and massage chair was just what I needed after a long day of work. Who knew I'd find my moment of zen at the dentist. Barb and Dr. Kayla was incredible throughout the entire visit. I highly recommend them! :) And request the Soundscapes music channel, it's the most soothing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I enjoy coming to our appointments every single time. Very professional staff, Helen and Dr. KAYLA !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Grove Dental has brought together a very special team of individuals. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this practice!Each person you encounter, from your initial phone call, being greeted at check-in/check-out, and meeting the dentists and hygenists, is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and valued as a patient. Even at the need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are extremely kind and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth to anyone else. A few members of their team who stand out from my appointments include the following:Jamie (a member of their patient satisfaction team) is always there to make even the last moments of your appointment exceptional. Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby are truly remarkable. Not only are they genuinely concerned about your smile but you'll be sure to see them smile during your treatment while also showing their skill and passion every step of the way.What an honor it is to be a patient at Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

(Translated by Google) The service provided by Grove Dental Group is excellent. They made sure that my wife felt comfortable before doing any treatment. Dr. Kayla was very cordial and kind to both of them, and knows a lot about the different treatment alternatives. In the case of my wife, the assistant Ms. Barb made sure that she was in complete tranquility and every so often I asked her if she felt any discomfort. In my case the assistant, Ms. Sindy was very patient with me. They are also flexible with payment plans and their facilities are simple but good. Recommended for anyone who wants an excellent deal.(Original)El servicio provisto por Grove Dental Group es excelente. Ellos se aseguraron de que mi esposa se sintiera a comodidad antes de hacer cualquier tratamiento. La Dra. Kayla fue bien cordial y gentil con ambos, y conoce mucho sobre las distintas alternativas de tratamiento. En el caso de mi esposa, la asistente Ms. Barb se aseguró de que ella estuviera en completa tranquilidad y en cada cierto tiempo le preguntaba si sentia alguna inomodidad. En mi caso la asistente, Ms. Sindy fue muy paciente conmigo. Además son flexibles con los planes de pago y sus facilidades son sencillas pero buenas. Recomendado para cualquier persona que desee un trato excelente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2019

Feeling comfortable was my first impression walking into Grove Dental for the first time. I was scheduled with Barb, who was so kind, gentle, thorough and personable. I did not feel rushed and every question or concern I had was answered by either Barb or Dr. Kayla. I would highly recommend Grove Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have had health issues for many years. Two specifically are TMJ and gum disease. As a child it became evident that my mouth could not be numbed with the normal dose of medication, that means I had painful experiences every time I went to the dentist. This continued into adulthood. It almost became an actual diagnosed phobia. Today I had my first visit to Grove Dental Group. From the time I was greeted to the time my appointment was over I had the most pleasant experien...ce possible. My hygienist Barb listened to what I had to say and assured me she could address all my concerns. Dr. Kayla not only did my exam but she spoke to me in a way that made understand. Dr. Kayla confirmed everything that Barb had already mentioned, a great hygienist! I am 50 years old and I have never had a pleasant dental appointment until today. By that I mean honestly....I didn’t cry or tremble as I had for many years! Thank you to everyone at Grove dental for the smiles, curtesy, education and painless exam and cleaning. My name is Tammy Naus and my words mean something, you can see for yourself at Grove Dental Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

Absolutely love this place, love Dr Kayla, just a great bunch of women! Love the atmosphere as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

If you're looking for a dentist in the Berks County area be sure to schedule an appointment with the most amazing dental team around! You will know from the moment you step inside the office that you have come to the right place. If I were to describe Grove Dental in just one word it would be "WOW". Each person you speak to/meet, on your first phone call, at check-in/check-out, and during the appointment is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and truly valued. Even at the ...need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are so nice and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth and overall oral health to anyone else. I've had the distinct pleasure of meeting many members of their team over the course of multiple appointments. A few who stand out in my mind include... Jamie who is very kind and will be sure to make your check-out experience positive every time. Also, some special individuals you could be scheduled with are Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby. They each consistently work with excellence and a smile. Overall, the team at Grove Dental is knowledgeable, professional, talented, caring. They truly set a high standard for patient care in the dental community! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I would like to thank my Dental Hygienist Deanna & Dr Kayla for being so kind and so knowledgeable. What a great first impression!!!! I will definitely recommend Grove Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Great cleaning with Diane and check-up with Dr. Kayla! Everyone at Grove Dental is always so sweet and accommodating. Plus... massage chairs 😍 Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Klingensmith is everything right about dentists. She is clear , communicative, informative, and will meet you where you are at. Being in her dental chair was truly a pleasure and I look forward to making her my dentist for years to come. She will explain to any amount about the procedures she is going to perform, but overall you will always be met with a smile , laugh, or dental joke when seeing here! She is a one of a kind dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Kayla and her team are amazing. Very comforting and caring. I wish I’d found them years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

What can I say about the amazing team at Grove? They are absolutely AMAZING. After a bad experience with a painful root canal at an Endodontic office previously, our 10 year old son was having severe anxiety about having his tooth filled. Dr. Kayla walked him through everything and reminded him why he loves the dentist. I can’t say enough great things about the whole office. From the minute you walk in they make you feel welcomed and takes your fear and anxiety away. Thank You Grove for making our baby love the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2016

I've been a Grove Dental patient for about 30 years and love the new office. The employees are soooo nice!!!!! Sara,Kayla,Trisha,Laura and my long term hygentist Helen. DrDeforno makes my dental visits very comfortable and pleasant. A special thanks to him.Everyone there deserves a GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!! More