Reviews for Wyomissing, PA General Dentist Dr. Jeffrey N. Grove

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2020

Today was my first visit at Grove Dental Group and my experience was amazing from start to finish. They did a phenomenal job. The staff was extremely friendly from the moment I walked in. Definitely made me feel welcome. The facility was beautiful and clean. The Dr. was wonderful! I had a tooth extraction and the process went smoothly and effortlessly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

Once again i was nervous. I broke a filling. I KNOW BETTER. ITS GROVE DENTAL!!! Painless. Courteous. Explanatory. On time. Honest to God friendly and concerned about your fears and questions. Arrived 4:30. Examined. Discussed my options. I chose a crown. Staff came in to explain what insurance pays and what i pay. Got a wonderful topical prior to novocane stick. No pain. Took out old filling. Got temp crown shaped and put on. Out the door at 5:45. It doesnt get better than that. Try Grove for a cleaning. Start slow. You wont be sorry. If youre over 50, this is not like the horror days when we were kids. Thank You!!! Anne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2020

if I could rate the Penn Ave Grove Dental a 10, I would. I could write all day about my experience but I will stick with the main thing. I have never been to a dentist office who takes so much time to be personal with you. From your visit, to explaining things to you, to payment plans, to appointments. You are NOT a number here. You are what feels like family to these employees at Grove Dental. I had the hygentist, Barbara (Barb). She talked me through everything. She explain...ed in a manner that I could understand. She cared for my health and really understood my concerns every step of the way. I am so thankful to have the option of having her for my future visits. I then spoke with Dr. Henzler. He made my experience fun and again worked with me to make my experience even better than it already was. PLEASE take your family here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

I was searching for a new dentist for a while, when my sister referred me to Grove Dental. I called to schedule my first appointment thinking I may be able to get one in a few weeks. NOPE!! They had an opening that night! I was so pleased with my visit and everyone was super nice! Trish was so gentle with my cleaning and made me feel super comfortable. I also had my 6 year old daughter with me and she talked to her through my cleaning to pass time. I was very happy when I left! I will be a forever patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2019

We had a great experience at Grove Dental! The dental hygienist, Lindsay, and dentist were so good with my 4 year old son. It was his first dentist visit and because of their friendliness he had no fear when getting x-rays and his teeth cleaned. I highly recommend this dental group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

I was in a terrible car accident in April and my jaw was broken and wired shut. During that time all of my teeth decade. I was traumatized, sad but Grove Dental welcomed me and are working with me to restore my smile that I have always had prior to a day that changed my life! Pam and everyone are just awesome! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2019

Our whole family recently switched to Grove Dental and I am so happy that we did!! My children were a little nervous on their first visits there, but everyone made it such a positive experience!! I will no longer dread coming to the dentist, and neither will our kiddos! Thank you!! 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

I do have to stay the staff at Grove Dental welcomes you with a smile and that smile becomes contagious after a while. At least that is how I took it when I took my 1 year old son for the first time to the dentist. He walked in wondering where I have taken him this time because the place was not familiar to him and after all the welcoming smiles from each staff member we passed his smile came out as well. Emily his hygienist did get a stern look from him at their first encou...nter in the waiting area, but by the time it came to the chair she had him. She was well prepared to have cartoons on the tv, massage chair on and a cute tooth toy at hand. It was all laughs and games after that until he realized it was time to check his teeth. I thought he was going to fight like a lot of 1 year old. But not the case. He was very well behaved with Emily and with Dr.Jason. The even more amazing part is that you would think it stopped there, but it didn’t he had multiple encounters with other staff members such as Dr.Horan, Dr.Annie, Yari (which he fell in love with didn’t want to leave her side) and the list can go on, but I won’t bore you more than I have already. The point is if you don’t go to Grove Dental you should. I made sure to make myself an appointment on my way out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2019

We would like to give all the Staff at Grove Dental Group on Penn Ave a thank you for being so thorough and for taking your time to actually care for our teeth. We are so happy we chose to leave Dental Dreams. You were all amazing not only too myself but my husband and daughter. Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Grove dental is a great place to go. The staff are always friendly, the area is always clean and I always leave knowing that I was provided with the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I had Deb last week for my cleaning and X-rays. She was so compassionate and patient with me Because of having TMJ and my mouth only opening halfway. She was so kind and patient when I needed breaks to rest my jaw. Highly recommend Grove and Deb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

Everyone is super nice. Our hygienist is amazing. I request her every time. The dentists are always smiling. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Grove has helped me overcome my fear almost completely. My kids (5 & 17) absolutely love going to Grove because they know the staff is very compassionate. We definitively feel welcome at Grove. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Is it weird to "feel at home" at your dentist's office? That's how you feel at Grove Dental Group. Jamie and Helen are amazing and always leave me with sparkly pearly whites. As an added bonus there are massage chairs and TVs on the ceiling...you may not wanna leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2019

I've had an excellent experience at Grove for the past few years, the experience has always been a great one. I recently switched my 3 kids to Grove. The hygienists were wonderful with each of the kids and the coordination of 3 dental visits at the same time. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Several years ago, I had a horrendous experience at a dental visit. The idea of going back terrified me. This afternoon, I had a great visit at Grove Dental Group. My hygienist was great, my dentist was great. Both were easy to talk to and eased my anxiety. I did not feel any discomfort during the visit and my teeth look and feel great. I have not been this happy with my smile in a long time! Thank you Jenna and Dr.Lamb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2019

I didn't think much on maintaining my teeth as I was missing a few but when I had 3 implants done at Berks Oral Surgery and Grove Dental GroupI take much better care of my teeth than I ever did before because now I feel it is worth it. When you have an investment in something you tend to take better care of it. And now I am! Thank you Dr. Sonntag and Dr. Horan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

First visit to Grove. So far so good. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. The staff took their time and administered a thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2019

The atmosphere is wonderful. The staff is kind and attentive. My 4 year old gets anxiety at the dentist, but she was very happy here. The staff worked together and, to my astonishment, when an employee needed assistance another employee was happy to help without attitude or distain. (I cannot say the same for a dentist we recently visited.) I would recommend Grove to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I had the same dentist since I was a little kid in Bucks county. When I moved In the area I drove all the back for dentist appointments because I was scared to switch. I finally took a step and booked an appointment with Grove Dental group after a couple colleagues suggested them. I am just getting back from my first appointment with Grove Dental Group and it was the best experience ever. The office staff, doctors, and assistants are extremely friendly and very welcoming. Everyone is kind, caring, gentle and informative. I’m looking forward to my next appointment in December with them! Thank you Dental Grove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

If you’ve ever thought about getting Invisalign or braces....THIS IS YOUR SIGN TO DO IT! I’m not quite finished, but in just 30 weeks, I have the smiles I’ve always wanted. Go see Dr. Sara and the rest of the amazing team at grove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

Always a delight going to grove dental !! Especially now that Janna Kneeram is there!! Pleasant people , friendly atmosphere !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Grove Dental Group provides the best in professional dental service! I have been one of their patients for over 30 years and highly recommend them for young and old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

The Grove Dental Team is a phenomenal office of Kind, Caring and Compassionate people who’s team work Make patients and staff feel welcomed everyday. This is hands down the best Dental Group I have ever worked with. Thank You for the warm welcome and giving me the opportunity to be a part of the best Dental Team ever. Thank you for helping me reach my Career goals and learning something new everyday. ~Tina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

Yesterday was my first appointment at Grove Dental, and I can honestly say it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. From the minute I arrived, everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The hygienist, Jenna, was so sweet! She took the time to answer my questions and explain everything she was doing. The doctor who came in was super nice and thorough as well. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I feel much less nervous now about visiting the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Grove Dental is amazing!!! I had a dental emergency this morning and they got me right in!! Thank you so much for putting me at ease and making feel like I was at home!!! Best dental experience I have ever had!!!. Thank you Dr. Horan and Megan for everything!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2019

Feeling comfortable was my first impression walking into Grove Dental for the first time. I was scheduled with Barb, who was so kind, gentle, thorough and personable. I did not feel rushed and every question or concern I had was answered by either Barb or Dr. Kayla. I would highly recommend Grove Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

I’ve been coming to Grove Dental for a little over a year now, and I couldn’t be happier! I decided to try it out due to the convenient location, and when I mentioned that I was coming for my first appointment to one of my coworkers, she said “you’ll love it there!” and she was right. Everyone who works here is so friendly and makes you feel right at home. I’ve been seen right on time for all appointments, and I’ve not had any issues with scheduling future appointments to fit my schedule. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2018

Thank you Grove Dental Group for squeezing my son in as a new patient before Thanksgiving! He had a great experience!😁 ... plus he loved the new patient fleece blanket! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2018

Helen is the very best hygienist! She's full of useful information and full of personality. Grove Dental is worth the trip to Wyomissing from our new residence in Collegeville. That's how much I like this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

I like how friendly everyone is at Grove dental group. The atmosphere their is amazingly friendly. Shout out to Caitlyn and Jamie for being very nice and helpful with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have had health issues for many years. Two specifically are TMJ and gum disease. As a child it became evident that my mouth could not be numbed with the normal dose of medication, that means I had painful experiences every time I went to the dentist. This continued into adulthood. It almost became an actual diagnosed phobia. Today I had my first visit to Grove Dental Group. From the time I was greeted to the time my appointment was over I had the most pleasant experien...ce possible. My hygienist Barb listened to what I had to say and assured me she could address all my concerns. Dr. Kayla not only did my exam but she spoke to me in a way that made understand. Dr. Kayla confirmed everything that Barb had already mentioned, a great hygienist! I am 50 years old and I have never had a pleasant dental appointment until today. By that I mean honestly....I didn’t cry or tremble as I had for many years! Thank you to everyone at Grove dental for the smiles, curtesy, education and painless exam and cleaning. My name is Tammy Naus and my words mean something, you can see for yourself at Grove Dental Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

If you're looking for a dentist in the Berks County area be sure to schedule an appointment with the most amazing dental team around! You will know from the moment you step inside the office that you have come to the right place. If I were to describe Grove Dental in just one word it would be "WOW". Each person you speak to/meet, on your first phone call, at check-in/check-out, and during the appointment is there to make you feel welcome, calm, and truly valued. Even at the ...need for a last minute or urgent appointment they are so nice and accommodating. I cannot imagine trusting my teeth and overall oral health to anyone else. I've had the distinct pleasure of meeting many members of their team over the course of multiple appointments. A few who stand out in my mind include... Jamie who is very kind and will be sure to make your check-out experience positive every time. Also, some special individuals you could be scheduled with are Dr. Kayla, Saray, Dr. Horan and Gabby. They each consistently work with excellence and a smile. Overall, the team at Grove Dental is knowledgeable, professional, talented, caring. They truly set a high standard for patient care in the dental community! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I recently had crowns done by Dr. Sonntag & her assistant Susan. Very friendly & caring. They went out of their way to make me feel relaxed & comfortable throughout the procedure. I have been going to Dr. Dale & Dr. Jeffrey for many years. Their attention to the whole person is very admirable. Thank you for a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I recently switched to grove dental and I am extremely happy and comfortable with their services! The dentist answered all of my questions and got right to the point! I am looking forward to buying their whitening kit and getting my internal bleaching done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I would like to thank my Dental Hygienist Deanna & Dr Kayla for being so kind and so knowledgeable. What a great first impression!!!! I will definitely recommend Grove Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Great cleaning with Diane and check-up with Dr. Kayla! Everyone at Grove Dental is always so sweet and accommodating. Plus... massage chairs 😍 Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2018

Grove Dental Group is awesome. Everyone is so welcoming —from the office staff to the dentists and hygienists. Sherry B has always been especially friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

I love Grove Dental Group. Emily was fantastic with my toddler. Thanks for giving us another great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

Our family are new patients to Grove. They are amazing. The staff is so welcoming and ready to help if any questions or concerns. Our hygienist is Trish. She was our hygienist at another practice. When she left the other practice our son was upset. She always jokes and makes him feel very comfortable. We will definitely recommend Grove Dental to our friends and family. So glad we made the switch to Grove and found our orginal hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2018

Had a great cleaning with Jenna, she did an amazing job and they were great at Working with me and helping me find a time that worked for after work for me. Hours are great, people are great. I recommend this place to all my friends and family! Thank you Grove dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

I used to hate going to the dentist but since i have been going to Grove Dental i dont hate it anymore! Everyone is always so friendly and tells you what is going on, even if you dont want to hear it! Sherry (manager) is wonderful and always so helpful with any questions I may have. Totally recommend this dental office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking to get teeth worked on this is the place! The staff is friendly and they give you a GREAT customer experience. Dr. Sontag, Jamie, Susan, Deanna, and the rest of Grove Dental thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Definitely 5 star! Loved the massaging chair! Very friendly and a thorough first appointment. Showed me all results and talked me through everything. Helped me to find new ways to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I’m very happy I switched to Grove. Thanks to my thoughtful daughter Trish for referring me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2018

Katlyn is such a wonderful hygienist, compassionate and friendly. Doctor Sara is also amazing. I have a fear of dentists but Grove Dental is helping me to get over my fears. Can’t say enough wonderful things. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

I made my first visit to Grove Dental on 7/30/18 as a result of a toothache that I developed while I was away on vacation! I work in the Wyomissing area and as I am absolutely petrified of dentists (it goes back to a very very bad experience I had many years ago), I have put off going to a dentist for many many years. Went this time as a necessity! From the moment I was greeted when I walked in the front door, I felt comfortable and relaxed! Every step was explained to me with the utmost concern for my comfort. I will return to this practice again for my regular dental care and will highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an awesome dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2018

Hands down the best dentist I have EVER been to. Moved to the area, tried out a dentist and was very upset with services. I was referred to Grove and from the time I opened the door until I walked out I was very comfortable and happy with services. My kids went a few days later and I was just as happy! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

After a bad experience with another dental office, Grove was a life saver. Their customer service is phenomenal. Everyone here is very informative and seems to have your best interest at heart. Grove deserves their positive reputation within the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

Everything I ever have had done at grove dental was a satisfying experience. I must say that although my insurance is not participating with grove, I pay out of my pocket. Helen is one of the reasons I continue to pay. I love her and wouldn't want to go anywhere else because of her. I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist and she always makes sure I'm comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

I switched to Grove Dental last fall and I am so glad that I did! The entire staff is friendly, professional and they go out of their way to ensure your comfort. All of the doctor's are thorough and patient and answer any questions fully. I wish more businesses were run like Grove Dental! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

Grove Dental is a model of customer service. Dr Horan, Jenna , Kristin and other staff are all caring, sensitive and likeable. Also you can get a dunkin donut coffee each time you go ( 10 oz) no less. 4 times in 2 weeks I have been drilled, got a cap etc. and I almost(almost) enjoy going to the dentist. Keep up the good work. vav:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

My husband, children, and I all love Grove! The staff are always friendly, professional, and great with our children. We would never go any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

I started at the age of 24 with Dale Grove and never left. Jeff started with Dad and had the fear of losing Dale and having anyone else work on my teeth. The past 16 months has been a challenge due to needing braces, new bridge, and much more. I am proud to tell Berks County, the crew and staff at Grove Dental I now have adopted as my new family. I could never had the same support, pleasing experience as I do with Dr. Jeff, Dr Cherri, Kelly, Jamie and so many more. This now why my children still go and now their children, my friends, my co-workers. Thank you!! I can not wait to see my finished smile. I tease the family about if I die, make sure I am smiling and my teeth are showing. Dale and Jeff spent many many hours on my teeth. You all are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2018

I was very impressed by this practice during my first visit to Grove Dental Group. From the moment I walked in the doors, I felt like I was there to be helped. The receptionist, Rosana, was very friendly and set me up getting all of my information into the system while I enjoyed complimentary refreshments in their very comfortable waiting area. I followed my rockstar hygienist, Barb, from another practice to Grove because of how gentle, social, and informative she always is. ...The technology in this office is truly space-age! Hands down, the most comfortable I have ever been in any medical establishment. Dr. Horan saw me after my cleaning and was very helpful and friendly. We discussed my teeth and the options available to be to maintain a happy and healthy set of chompers. I can honestly say that I am looking forward to my next visit to the Grove Dental Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2018

Let me preface this by saying I HATE the dentist. Hate hate hate it. So when I was looking for one, I was a bit nervous. I found grove and decided to give it a shot. When I emailed (I didn't even have to call!), they got back to me within 24 hours which is amazing. Then scheduled me an appointment within a week. Then I ended up missing my appointment because my son was in the hospital. I called and they were about to reschedule me the following week. I went in, they were so n...ice and even asked how my son was! I even got a new blanket for being a new patient, which was awesome! Then I went back for my cleaning. I was so surprised. Tv on the ceiling, massage chair. Perfect. The cleaning and xrays were quick and easy! My hygentist, kayti I believe her name was, but I may be wrong, was fantastic! So nice and joked with me and answered all of my questions. I saw the doctor and needed a few things done, but they didn't pressure me into spending the money that day which was great as dental work can be quite expensive. They put everything is writing about what costs what and why. It was perfect. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

Saw my girl Helen yesterday at Grove Dental Group for a check-up and cleaning. She is so caring and has really helped me not fear the dentist anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2018

I've been meaning to do this review for some time... I started out with Dr. Lamichane as my first evaluation. I was nervous as heck because I admittedly hadn't been to the dentist in some time... She was so kind and patient during my initial meeting. Answered all of my questions with no judgement. I greatly appreciated it. Especially because I was all nerves. Then I had a bunch of appointments with Dr. Horan. He was awesome! He made sure I had zero pain and was comfortable d...uring the process! Dr. Horan and Sindy (who assisted him) calmed my nerves, and were very caring. I have also had my teeth cleaned by Trish and Sharon with a consultation with Dr. Sonntag. All were great and very informative on how to care for my teeth. I feel so lucky to have stumbled upon Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

I have been going to Grove Dental Group for quite a while now. Each experience there has been positive. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

I have dreaded going to the dentist for years. Friends have recommended Grove for a few years. I saw Sharon and Dr. Horan last year. They were fabulous- very gentle. I have now kept up my 6 month cleanings and other maintenance work on my teeth. The thought of going to the dentist does not make me anxious anymore. I highly recommend Grove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2017

In addition to my review after another amazing appointment today! I went and had 4 fillings elsewhere and was in so much pain not only during the fillings but after. They didn't listen to me when I said I wasn't numb or anything. Well it resulted in me not being able to eat on one side of my mouth at all, not even soft foods. I couldn't floss could barely brush. Went to another for help looked at it for 1 minute told me I needed a root canal gave me a card for someone else an...d that was it. Came to Grove the second I walked in the door on a day that it was horrible our with snow I was still greeted with smiling faces. You guys took an xray talked me through everything. Found that my filling wasn't complete! And that part of my soft tooth was exposed. I came back today for it to be fixed. Gave me novacane where I was actually numb! Was offered a blanket which was much needed on this cold day as well as many other luxurious pluses! Filling was completed as well as smoothing on a nother tooth previously messed up, no pain at all! A few hours later after a nap to wear off the novacane and I'm eating again! I couldn't be happier with my care here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2017

I have avoided the dentist for years, for many reasons but the main one was general anxiety towards doctors and fear of my teeth being in poor condition. I am so happy I found Grove, let alone the dental hygienist I had, Cait! As soon as she took me back she eased my anxiety which no doctor/nurse/hygienist has ever done! She walked me through everything she was doing and answered all my questions. I will only be returning when she is working! Cait was efficient with my cleaning, talkative, relatable and caring. I felt that I was in good hands the whole time! Cait has changed my view on dentists and I won't be skipping my 6 month appointment next time around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

We had a first time great experience with my daughter. I was a nervous wreck and they were awesome to her and even me lol! Thank you to Grove dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Helen has been my "GO TO" at Grove Dental for many years. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

I have been to my share of Dentists and the Doctors and Staff at Grove Dental Group are Awesome. Will Not Go Anywhere Else for my Dental Needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2017

I absolutely hate going to the dentist,but grove dental does everything possible to lesson the anxiety,make you comfortable and feel relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2017

The entire team is so friendly and professional. I’m never been a fan of going to the dentist but Grove Dental has me looking forward to going again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

What can I say about the amazing team at Grove? They are absolutely AMAZING. After a bad experience with a painful root canal at an Endodontic office previously, our 10 year old son was having severe anxiety about having his tooth filled. Dr. Kayla walked him through everything and reminded him why he loves the dentist. I can’t say enough great things about the whole office. From the minute you walk in they make you feel welcomed and takes your fear and anxiety away. Thank You Grove for making our baby love the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

I wish every doctor's office was run like Grove Dental. Would highly recommend to both adults and children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Always super professional & kind !! Love Grove Dental Group and the way they give back to the community !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2017

Outstanding commitment to patient care and concern. Their talented and welcoming staff made getting dental work less worrisome. I'd recommend Grove to all friends and family. What a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

Grove dental group is a godsend. The staff there is phenomenal they make you feel so comfortable and treat you like family. If you are terrified of going to the dentist (like I was) you need to go to Grove, your fears seem to melt away after talking to the staff. I can't thank them enough for what they have done for me and for giving me my self esteem back! I always recommend Grove dental to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

I had a lovely time at grove dental with my dental sciences class. The whole dental team was very friendly and made me feel at home during my visit. Megan was very helpful and offered great advice. She gave us a very informative tour and answered any questions I had. Dr. Jeff made time to stop by and talk to us, which I really appreciated. I left the office feeling more knowledgeable, inspired and confident in my decision to choose the dental field. Thank you all at grove dental for having my class. Every time I visit I always learn something new and have a great time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

Grove Dental Group is a comfortable and pleasant place, I liked the kind of treatment they gave me when I was there and I felt very sure that they could do a good job thanks to Megan for your dedication to teach us every little detail of the building thanks for the time and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

To the wonderful staff of Grove Dental Group: Thank you for allowing myself and my dental class to visit. I had a great experience during our time there. Ms. Megan is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions, as well give us great advice as we enter into our new dental career. I truly appreciate her taking the time out of her schedule to show our class around and talk with us. I will definitely recommend Grove Dental Group to anyone who is looking for a... reliable Dental team. Sincerely, Carla Mierzejewski Student at Berks Technical Institute More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

I've been going to Grove Dental for a few years and today was by far my best visit. I really liked my hygienist Sharon, she was thorough yet gentle. I also saw Dr. Sontaag who I very much enjoyed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

as a new patient with major dental anxiety, I left my first visit amazed. From the moment I stepped through their doors, the staff did everything to welcome me and help me with my needs. trish was very patient with my requests, answered all my questions & made me so comfortable. I would highly recommend grove dental and most especially trish for the amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

I am a brand new patient at Grove Dental after years without dental insurance...I was well behind on cleanings, and was extremely nervous that my first cleaning after many years would be a terrible experience. I was certainly wrong...Helen was my hygienist and took amazing care of me (I'm also pregnant, so believe me, that goes a long way!) and made sure I was comfortable every second. She was extremely gentle and caring, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! The whole staff is incredibly warm and kind. They make you feel extremely at ease, and nobody judged me for being behind in my dental care (another big worry of mine)...I'm now a loyal patient! They're phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

My family and I have been going to Dr Grove for 40 years. We took our children there and now they take their families there. Now that we are retired we still go to Dr. Grove, but I understand that he's going to be retiring soon. We will miss him. Thanks to Helen, the dental hygenist who cleans our teeth. She is very thorough and a very nice lady. Thank you for all your years of keeping our teeth clean!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

I was recommended to Grove by Cassidy for my son's root canal. He has always had a good experience at Grove and finally, no more pain! Thanks, Grove and Cassidy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

I was referred by Sindy and grove dental was a wonderful visit. I haven't been to the dentist for years, but Deanna did a good job and made me feel comfortable to come for my cleaning. I am scheduled for my root canal and am happy to get my teeth restored. Thanks to Grove Dental and Sindy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

We have been going to Grove Dental for many years now. The doctors and staff are awesome. Aurora is amazing with our kids. She not only cleans their teeth but educates everyone in good oral hygiene and the importance of it. Our kids don't want to see any other hygienist... they love Aurora. Cliff cleans my teeth (I have used Aurora too but since we all go together I needed someone separate). He is gentle and thorough. He talks to you while he cleans and explains what he is doing. He is very personable and professional. I highly recommend both Aurora and Cliff if you are looking for a cleaning. I would recommend any of the dentists there. They are friendly and generally care about people. Great dental experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

I use to hate going to the dentist, until I was introduced to Grove Dental Group, such caring and professional people on staff there, makes it worth going every time, big thanks to Helen for making my smile brighter every time I'm there ! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2016

I came to Grove when an old veneer fell out. Not only did they calm me down, fix the problem both little and small. They also catered to my extreme fear of the dentist! My insurance company isn't accepted, so I purchased the in house 'insurance' and it was for sure money well paid! My family and I will continue to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

Thank you Grove Dental you made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Thanks Cassidy and Deanna for making my experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had a great visit at Grove Dental Group! Dr. Sonntag and Kelli make a great team! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2016

Today I was a new patient at Grove. I had an excellent visit today. Teeth feel great and was comfortable the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

I can't say enough about Grove Dental Group. From the time you enter the office to the time you leave, everybody, and I mean everybody is extremely nice and professional. My last visit was to have a tooth filled and Dr. Deforno and his assistant were as compassionate and understanding as always. Dr. Deforno even called me that evening to see how I was doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Been going to Dale Grove for about 40yrs. I have seen his children grow and my children and grandchildren go here. Alot has changed all these years with technology; but the human factor is what counts. Here that factor shines through ; a good example be Helen who explains everything while cleaning your teeth. She answers any questions you have. This all together with new technology makes for one GREAT place. Good luck to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2016

On Friday morning I called my daughter, Jill to tell her I was concerned about a toothache I was having ( I knew the dentist that we were seeing suddenly closed his practice & " left town " so we couldn't even get our records !!? ) So Jill drove to Grove Dental Group located in Wyomissing , told them I really needed to see someone& they gave me an appointment at 1pm !! This is the" Taj Mahal " of dental offices believe me ! My chair had heat and /or massage ,tv was on the ceiling , my choice of music etc !! I was in the chair for 5 hours while they did a root canal ,extraction , and made a " temporary new bridge " !! I can't say enough about Dr Deforno & his staff ! Thank goodness I didn't wait thinking it would be " nothing serious " !! Oh and btw we had our choice of either Spring water or Perrier !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

Grove dental group is the best! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Very patient and accommodating with children also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

My first visit to Grove Dental Group was great. Thanks to my wife Karen for introducing me to the company. The service was impeccable, they start you off with a gift and a tour of the building. To say the least it is very professional, organized, and an overall great experience. I will highly recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone. Keep up the great work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

I have been going to Grove dental since I was a kid and I I always received top-notch service. Sara M. is always so nice when she calls to remind me about my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2016

We just moved to the area and it is so hard to find a new dentist. We were very happy with the choice to choose Grove Dental. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2016

Outstanding environment in a modern office. Greeted by friendly receptionists, Helen was awesome and did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Grove was professional/friendly as usual. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2016

Ok so I hadn't been to the dentist for over a year and my neighbors told me they had started going to Grove Dental. They said how super nice everyone is and how comfortable they were with the care. When I made my appt it was after they moved to their location on State Hill and I can say they have a beautiful, up to date facility with the latest tech. The massaging chairs and comfort offerings were unexpected but much appreciated. I sadly had to get my first adult tooth cavity... filled but the service was great. I came for my second visit last week and the Dr wanted to retake xrays for a trouble spot he noticed just to make sure they were accurate and it turns out I need a root canal - I had the choice to get it taken care of immediately but I choose to schedule it. They are super thorough and answer any questions you have. I have already recommended the practice and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2016

My mom Barbara Daniels called me to tell me she had a toothache that wasn't going away. We both needed a dentist since our local dentist vanished. I had kept a few brochures for dentists and luckily, Grove Dental was open on a Friday, unlike some other ones I called. We got an appointment for 1:00 and after X-rays were taken, it was determined that she would need a root canal, possibly a tooth extraction and a temporary bridge. Well, 5 hours later ALL was accomplished... and she left there with her temporary bridge. All this done as a walk in without an appointment! Everyone was fabulous, from Cassidy at check in, Nikol and Marianne the 2 hygienists who spent the 5 hours with Barbara and who could not have been more supportive and attentive, Mandy and Laura. It is a fabulous dental practice and we recommend Grove Dental highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2016

My mom Barbara Daniels called me to tell me she had a toothache that wasn't going away. We both needed a dentist since our local dentist vanished. I had kept a few brochures for dentists and luckily, Grove Dental was open on a Friday, unlike some other ones I called. We got an appointment for 1:00 and after X-rays were taken, it was determined that she would need a root canal, possibly a tooth extraction and a temporary bridge. Well, 5 hours later ALL was accomplished... and she left there with her temporary bridge. All this done as a walk in without an appointment! Everyone was fabulous, from Cassidy at check in, Nikol and Marianne the 2 hygienists who spent the 5 hours with Barbara and who could not have been more supportive and attentive, Mandy and Laura. It is a fabulous dental practice and we recommend Grove Dental highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2016

Grove dental group was amazing. I had my first appointment with them today. They were so gentle and thorough. My 3 year old can't wait for her appt. Thanks for the hospitality we will be patients for years to come. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2016

Been coming to Grove Dental since the 80's and have always had the best experience. Thanks to Helen and Dr. Dale yet again for a good experience on my my most recent visit. The new facility is awesome! Keep up the good work folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

Our family has been coming to Grove Dental for our dental care for years, and have had great dental care for routine and major work. The new facility is great, love having music choice on the chair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2016

The doctors and staff are fabulous at Grove Dental Group. I have been a patient for a long time and I have never left disappointed. Helen is our favorite hygienist - she has been taking care of my daughters since their first time in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2016

Literally the best dental experience I have ever had! Shelby, Sarah and Jamie were all unbelievably polite, cheerful and helpful! I actually look forward to going to the dentist since switching to Grove! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2016

Terrific dental practice. The entire staff is super friendly . Emily, Shelby and Helen are the best dental hygienists. Dr. Dale Grove was so kind . This practice is highly recommended . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2016

My family has been going to Grove Dental for 34 years I guess that says it all. Helen has been our hygienist for at least 15 years she's great at her job and a very nice and caring person. We will miss Dr. Dale when he retires wishing him the best . I'm sure Dr. Jeff and the rest of the staff will take good care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

I don't normally write reviews unless the service is either excellent or horrible. Grove Dental Group is always on the excellent side of the scale. Dr Jeff is awesome at what he does and Helen is always a pleasure to be around. I've had quite a few different dentists over the years and Grove is definitely the best. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and they always have the newest technology to give me a great smile. The new building is pretty great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Our family has been going to Grove Dental Group longer than they've had the Grove Dental Group name. I can't recommend them enough ... the staff is nice, friendly and professional, which makes you feel more at home than in an office. The dentists are always asking about our families activities .... always remembering which sports each boys play. It's not often you find a dentist who'll offer to get you some extra chair time just so you don't have to drive back for a follow up appointment. If you're thinking of going to Grove Dental Group then think no more , just give them a call. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2016

Grove dental group is the best ever! Helen and Cindy were so nice and helpful, and really great wth kids too. The team on dentists are the best I've used, and the new facility is state of the art and beautiful. Plus they use DeLux Dental Labs, the best dental lab in the USA. I am a fan for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2016

So, I hated the dentist, hated it! But now I am reformed, I can't say enough great things about Grove Dental Group. Helen, my hygienist, is always amazing, and a pleasure to deal with. She has been the driving force to keep me coming back! Sara at the reception desk was super helpful with scheduling future appointments, and making sure they fit into my schedule. Dr. Jeff is always great, and its nice to see a practice making use of the newest technology available. Oh, and the comfort menu is great! Please take advantage of the new excellent location, and the amazing staff. (Parking lot is a great new feature of this new location!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2016

Best dental group! Great service, nice atmosphere, greeted by Jamie Frey's smile. Super friendly!! Hygienists great with kids and adults!! Dr. Grove asked about all of my kids by name. Would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2016

My husband and I just started going to grove dental. We were treated very nice and everyone was nice to us. Helen was my dental hygienist and she was terrific and so helpful to me. I had seen Dr. Deforno and he was so nice and very friendly. He also did my root canal wit Maryann helping him and they were both so great. I didn't feel anything. Dr Deforno was so concerned that he called me later in the day to see how I was. That really impressed me. My husband had to have a root canal also and he saw Dr. Son tag and he really was impressed with her. So we highly recommend Grove Dental. We thank all of you! Kathy and Pete Yousaitis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2016

Love the new office! My family has been going here for 30 years. The hygienists Helen and Maryann were awesome and Dr. Deforno and both Dr. Grove's who I've seen for years are fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone looking for great local dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

I'm a new patient and very happy I came across Grove Dental Group. Location is newer and easy to find, staff is always friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I plan on being a long-term patient at this office. Dr. DeForno and Marianne have been very friendly and thorough. And don't forget Sara at the desk-helpful with all of the insurance questions. Happy with the experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

You always get top notch treatment at Grove Dental! Shelby and Helen are awesome hygienists and all the dentists are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

Another great dental appointment at Grove Dental Group. Their new office is so nice and the staff is super friendly. I saw my favorite hygienist Helen!! I also got to meet Dr. Sonntag! I really liked her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2016

I love Grove Dental Group! I have been coming here since I was 3 and now I bring my children and my husband with me! They have always taken great care of us and they are more than willing to go the extra mile with their care. Sara has been good to us as well! She is very nice and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but Grove Dental always makes it a bearable experience with their pleasant staff. Helen is the best dental hygienist ever! So nice to see Dr. Dale Grove again:). Love the addition of the Keurig coffee machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Grove Dental! From the moment you walk through the door you feel at home. Maryann is awesome and Dr. Deforno is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am terrified of the dentist. Absolutely petrified. So when I made the appointment with Sara Mastrangelo my good friend and one of the scheduling girls I was super nervous but she assured me this was the place to be. I had my appointment today and I am beyond happy with the service. Dr. DeForno was amazing as was my dental hygienist Aurora. I have to get my cavities filled but I am no doubt feeling more comfortable and safe at the hands of the staff at Grove. I would recommend Grove Dental to anyone! Thank you Sara for recommending Grove :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2016

I've been a Grove Dental patient for about 30 years and love the new office. The employees are soooo nice!!!!! Sara,Kayla,Trisha,Laura and my long term hygentist Helen. DrDeforno makes my dental visits very comfortable and pleasant. A special thanks to him.Everyone there deserves a GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

I have been going to Dr Dale for around 30 years. Dr Jeff and Dr Pat and staff provide me with the very best dental care. My hygienist Helen does great care for me in fact she is the only one I ask for. The new facility is like state of art and has a amassing look. I would recommend Grove Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist thank you , Dave Haltom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

I am so happy that I made the change to grove dental. Just got done with my second visit and everyone here is great. Thank you Cassidy and Chantel for your help today. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2016

If you aren't a Dentist person, this office gives you a reason to be! I travel 40 minutes just to see the friendly doctors and staff at Grove Dental! The wonderful experience starts up front with a welcome from Sara and Jamie who are very friendly and are very knowledgeable with any question you throw their way! Dr. Sonntag is amazing, she is always smiling and pleasant to talk to, so please check this place out if you need a new dentist or are looking for a reason to not avoid them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2016

The last real work I had done was over 14 years ago. My fear of the dentist stemmed from some childhood trauma which wasn't easy to get over. Now, I am one day past some heavy, deep cleaning work done by Grove Dental and am thrilled with the results! I have another appointment coming up to finish the same kind of work; super excited!! Gentle hands, caring staff and very accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I really wish there was a 5 ☆ plus, plus, plus, as an option, to rate my Total Dental Experience today, at Grove Dental Group!!!! The WOW factor was SO Super Exceeded !!!! from the second I walked in and was greeted, to each and every, team member I interacted with !!! I was privileged to OVER and ABOVE Customer Service and Appreciation !!!!!!! Going to this dental office can be compared to going to a DAY SPA!!! (said No one EVER !!!! but YES!!!! I said it !!! and I real...ly mean it !!! ) The faciliy is beautiful and every team member is attentive to all your needs and concerns, complete with amenities from refreshments, heated chairs and Blankets while watching your favorite TV show or listening to the music of your choice!!!!! WOW !!!! just WOW !!!! And of course, last but not least, the most important of all !!!! is the talent and workmanship that Dr. DeForno performed today ...it is Second to none !!!!!! Congratulations to all !!!!! JOB well done !!! Thank you again, for all the pampering and making me feel, that I escaped Berks County, all the while restoring a GREAT SMILE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2016

Grove Dental Group sets the standard for professionalism, skill, and treatment of patients. All of the doctors and hygienists are fantastic, and in the 11 years I've been a patient of the practice, I have never had a bad experience there. My 5 year old son looks forward to his appointments. Dr. Sonntag is an excellent addition to the practice as well. The new facility is gorgeous. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2016

I love coming to Grove Dental. The staff is very professional and makes you feel very welcomed and at ease. The staff is great! I also love the new facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2016

Grove Dental Is a very professional family-friendly business. I have been a client for about eight years now and I must say every visit has been great. They are always on time, always very informative, and I don't feel like they try and sell you things you don't mean. They have always given me expert level consultation and I trust what they say. Dr Jeff is awesome! Aurora is my hygienist and is always very gentle. THE BEST PLACE EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2015

We are so very impressed and grateful to be cared for by Grove Dental Group. Everyone is so kind and skilled in their respective roles and jobs. Thanks for the excellent care and compassion you show your patients. Gene and Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2015

I had the best experience at Wyomissing Dental today! Our toddler fell and chipped his tooth, they took him in the next day even as a new patient. I brought him in and the staff could not have been more pleasant to deal with. They have an area for kids to play and they also gave him a toy from the "treasure chest" on the way out. Thanks to Katie and Dr Jeff Grove and also the girls at the front desk for everything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2014

I scheduled my appointment this morning as a new patient and just received a phone call from Dr. Grove welcoming me to the practice. Put my anxiety to rest a little. Great first impression. More