Reviews for Wyomissing, PA General Dentist Dr. Jeffrey N. Grove

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2020

I never stay at a dentist for long due to anxiety with me and my daughter! I wanted to check out Grove Dental after I saw they had sedation therapy. AfteR having my first consult I  don't even think I'll need it because they made me feel so comfortable! I'm gonna love it her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2018

I just had my first visit at Grove Dental. It was a great experience for me as a new patient. Rosanna at the front desk was very nice and attentive. Jamie was great, she made me feel very comfortable for my evaluation (I was very anxious about this visit), she explained everything, did not make me feel awkward at all, she was kind, patient, listened to my concerns and was very understanding. I also met Doctor Amanda and even though it was a brief conversation she was also very nice and professional and gave me her honest opinion about my upcoming treatment. Diane is phenomenal, for my second visit she was in charge of my deep cleanings and she was great, very professional, worked with me and gave me options for my treatment. I loved her. Trish was excellent, very friendly and took great care of me for my follow up. I am a happy patient and I am most certainly coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2018

I've been meaning to do this review for some time... I started out with Dr. Lamichane as my first evaluation. I was nervous as heck because I admittedly hadn't been to the dentist in some time... She was so kind and patient during my initial meeting. Answered all of my questions with no judgement. I greatly appreciated it. Especially because I was all nerves. Then I had a bunch of appointments with Dr. Horan. He was awesome! He made sure I had zero pain and was comfortable during the process! Dr. Horan and Sindy (who assisted him) calmed my nerves, and were very caring. I have also had my teeth cleaned by Trish and Sharon with a consultation with Dr. Sonntag. All were great and very informative on how to care for my teeth. I feel so lucky to have stumbled upon Grove Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr Grove is an outstanding dentist. UPenn graduate. Even though the business may seem new, it's because It was formally known as Wyomissing Dental that was on Penn Ave for many years. Lots of experience and pride! I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2017

Ive been visiting Grove Dental since i was a child and i have seen the practice evolve. The new office is very a very modern open space. It is clean.  The staff is friendly and it is easy to make appointments. They do a good job educating you on your overall dental health. I now live 1,200 miles away and yet instill schedule my dental visits when i come home to Pennsylvania. That should tell you how much i value their practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

I like Grove Dental! I am never looking forward to anything even remotely doctor related and I truly feel quite comfortable here. Primarily it is because everyone I have encountered is extremely friendly and that helps greatly for anyone with dentist anxiety! Their facilities are basically brand new, so it's very comfortable and for the two fillings I've had done, I felt as though the doctors were very transparent and informative regarding what they were doing in my mouth and the cost. I would (and have) recommend Grove to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and friendly dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with the girls at Grove Dental in Wyomissing, PA. Diane took great care of me, was gentle and thorough in my exam. I'm happy I gave Grove a shot after being referred by my girlfriend because it is so hard to find a practice that gives you an all-around positive experience. Even working with Karen regarding my insurance coverage was very pleasant. I am looking forward to my next visit! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

What a new, beautiful facility! My boyfriend is a client at Grove Dental Group and we love it! The customer service is great, the business is clean, and they do great dental work. More