Reviews for Wyomissing, PA General Dentist Dr. Jason Sampat

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

At a time when being a dentist is challenging to say the least, Grove Dental was kind enough to treat me when I needed a root canal. They were extremely professional and also very caring. Defining what a “dental emergency” is during the Covid-19 outbreak is a very difficult task and one not to be taken lightly. Grove Dental took every possible precaution to keep me safe during Covid-19 when I needed dental work and I am very grateful to them for that. Thank you Dr. Jason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Had my first visit at Grove Dental, and they were phenomenal. All the staff seemed super friendly, and the traffic in and out reflects their high ratings! I really think they treat their customers like family. They go out of their way to make sure you’re okay, and have everything you need to be comfortable. I mean massage chairs while getting your teeth cleaned??? YES please!!! It’s been awhile since I’ve been to a dentist and I am embarrassed to admit that but, it is what it is. I was lucky to be paired with Rachel for my first visit AND I got to meet Dr. Jason!!! They took such great care of me and answered any questions I had. Thank you so much, Grove Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Had my first visit at Grove Dental, and they were phenomenal. All the staff seemed super friendly, and the traffic in and out reflects their high ratings! I really think they treat their customers like family. They go out of their way to make sure you’re okay, and have everything you need to be comfortable. I mean massage chairs while getting your teeth cleaned??? YES please!!!It’s been awhile since I’ve been to a dentist and I am embarrassed to admit that but, it is what it is. I was lucky to be paired with Rachel for my first visit AND I got to meet Dr. Jason!!! They took such great care of me and answered any questions I had. Thank you so much, Grove Dental!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

My first appointment was a very positive experience. Sharon my DH & Dr. Jason were very kind and they made me feel as though I really mattered to them. I highly recommend Grove Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

I just had a root canal done by Dr. Jason who was assisted by Kat... Although, it’s a tough one to get through...I couldn’t have had two more excellent, caring people doing this procedure. Kat was so aware of any discomfort...distracting me when she knew i needed that!💕 Dr Jason was just an excellent dentist, knowledgeable, caring, and efficient!... I would want them both again if possible! Of course i don’t want another root canal!!🥴 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

Went to Grove Dental a couple of weeks ago for a routine visit and had a great experience with Aurora! She was extremely personable and knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She gave me some great tips not only regarding my dental health, but parenting advice since I’m a soon-to-be first time mom :) At the end of my cleaning I was able to meet Dr Sampat and he was great! You can tell that the team at Grove Dental values a positive customer experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

I have been a patient at Grove Dental for about 30 years. I have been bringing my daughter there for about 12 years. We love the staff!!! Everyone is so sincere and professional. I had an emergency dental problem and they were able to see me right away. Thank you Dr. Jason and Kat for making this visit...for lack of a better word...delightful! You took amazing care of me today. I will never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

I do have to stay the staff at Grove Dental welcomes you with a smile and that smile becomes contagious after a while. At least that is how I took it when I took my 1 year old son for the first time to the dentist. He walked in wondering where I have taken him this time because the place was not familiar to him and after all the welcoming smiles from each staff member we passed his smile came out as well. Emily his hygienist did get a stern look from him at their first encou...nter in the waiting area, but by the time it came to the chair she had him. She was well prepared to have cartoons on the tv, massage chair on and a cute tooth toy at hand. It was all laughs and games after that until he realized it was time to check his teeth. I thought he was going to fight like a lot of 1 year old. But not the case. He was very well behaved with Emily and with Dr.Jason. The even more amazing part is that you would think it stopped there, but it didn’t he had multiple encounters with other staff members such as Dr.Horan, Dr.Annie, Yari (which he fell in love with didn’t want to leave her side) and the list can go on, but I won’t bore you more than I have already. The point is if you don’t go to Grove Dental you should. I made sure to make myself an appointment on my way out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Amazing visit this past Saturday. Front desk Jaime was as welcoming as ever and Helen always treats you like family. She's extremely knowledgeable and always looking out for what's best for me. Dr. Sampat was also great with good advice and easy explanations on what's going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Wow! I decided to make a switch to Grove Dental, and yesterday (8/6/19) was my first visit. If first impressions are anything, then the one that Grove Dental made on me will last a lifetime. They were able to get me in to correct my issue the same day I called. The woman I made the appointment with on the phone was very nice and extremely helpful. Walking into their building, I was immediately impressed. Very modern, welcoming, and clean. The girl at the front desk took the time to explain to me the various programs that Grove Dental offered, so I appreciated that. Dr. Jason and Tina were the two people that saw to my issues. Dr. Jason was able to explain the situation with the issues I have been having for years, and was able to suggest a remedy that will be a permanent fix to the years of discomfort and inconvenience I have been experiencing. Tina did an outstanding job as well and was very personable and proficient. Dr Jason put me at ease, and I really enjoyed speaking with both of them. They made me feel welcome without being pushy. I had an issue during the evening that required me to come back, and Grove Dental was able to get me in first thing in the morning today. Every member of the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I can not say enough good things about the experience I have had. Grove Dental is my new dentist. Thanks for the great service and your commitment to serving your patients needs. Ron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

I have only been a GDG patient for two days and have never been so happy. From Emily at the front desk, Hayley my hygienist, Dr. Jason, Jessica, Tina, Nicki, and Kolee; all are great and friendly Grove staff. They all work together to make patient's dental needs and great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

Wow! I decided to make a switch to Grove Dental, and yesterday (8/6/19) was my first visit. If first impressions are anything, then the one that Grove Dental made on me will last a lifetime. They were able to get me in to correct my issue the same day I called. The woman I made the appointment with on the phone was very nice and extremely helpful. Walking into their building, I was immediately impressed. Very modern, welcoming, and clean. The girl at the front desk took the time to explain to me the various programs that Grove Dental offered, so I appreciated that. Dr. Jason and Tina were the two people that saw to my issues. Dr. Jason was able to explain the situation with the issues I have been having for years, and was able to suggest a remedy that will be a permanent fix to the years of discomfort and inconvenience I have been experiencing. Tina did an outstanding job as well and was very personable and proficient. Dr Jason put me at ease, and I really enjoyed speaking with both of them. They made me feel welcome without being pushy. I had an issue during the evening that required me to come back, and Grove Dental was able to get me in first thing in the morning today. Every member of the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I can not say enough good things about the experience I have had. Grove Dental is my new dentist. Thanks for the great service and your commitment to serving your patients needs.Ron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

10/10 would HIGHLY reccomend ! The staff is so lovely and Dr. Jason and Sharon made me feel so comfortable!! The office is beautiful as well i will go to grove dental permanently!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Caitlyn was very thorough and an awesome personality. Dr Jason gave me a few tips and is a fresh new face. Great addition. Jamie and the support staff are always courteous friendly and helpful setting up next visits. This is the future of dentistry in our own back yard in berks county. Wow!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This was my first visit at this office, and from beginning to end it was wonderful! Michele contacted me within minutes upon submitting an appointment request. April who greeted me and walked me through the new client forms was very sweet. Then when I met with my hygienist, Cait, she immediately put my anxiety to rest! After my cleaning and X-rays, I met with Dr Jason, who was personable and very informative! At the end of my visit, Samantha was delightful and easily walked me through my insurance. Although I’m not excited to have some more work done, I do feel minimal anxiety, and that I’m in good hands! More