Reviews for Endodontic Treatment Services Near Wyomissing, PA

Why Choose Us?

Finding the right dentist for you and your family means more than just getting the care needed for a beautiful, healthy smile. At Grove Dental Group and Orthodontics, we believe that trips to the dentist should be comfortable, relaxing, and even fun! We enjoy getting to know all of our patients, which helps us provide the highest quality of care for each individual. Our trusted team strives to continually deliver excellence in customer service and comfortable, personalized dentistry for which we are known. To learn more about what makes our caring dentists and team so special, we invite you to browse our latest patient reviews. Please feel free to contact us with any questions and to schedule your first visit. We look forward to meeting your smile!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Olen and his dental assistant. I have anxiety just getting my teeth cleaned, so you can imagine how anxious I was about getting a root canal. Dr. Olen and his dental assistant calmed my fears and talked me through the entire process. I didn’t feel a thing during the process and had immediate pain relief following the root canal. A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

As my regular dentist retired I went looking for a new dental provider when some tooth pain reared up. Grove fit the bill perfectly. Young doctors and staff using the latest technology. Dr Olen and staff gave me the easiest root canal ever. Highly recommend Grove dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

As my regular dentist retired I went looking for a new dental provider when some tooth pain reared up. Grove fit the bill perfectly. Young doctors and staff using the latest technology. Dr Olen and staff gave me the easiest root canal ever. Highly recommend Grove dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2021

Friendly staff. Super clean. Plenty of examining rooms. And most importantly I DIDN'T NEED ROOT CANAL after all! So yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

At a time when being a dentist is challenging to say the least, Grove Dental was kind enough to treat me when I needed a root canal. They were extremely professional and also very caring. Defining what a “dental emergency” is during the Covid-19 outbreak is a very difficult task and one not to be taken lightly. Grove Dental took every possible precaution to keep me safe during Covid-19 when I needed dental work and I am very grateful to them for that. Thank you Dr. Jason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2020

The staff are always very friendly and pleasant. I’ve had 2 root canals done here and had no problems during or after the procedures. I recommend them to my friends and family without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

I have never had such a great experience getting a root canal. I am going on vacation in a few days and I needed a new dentist. Not only were they able to see me in less then 24 hours but they did 2 root canals for me that night so I could enjoy my vacation with no tooth pain. Very friendly staff and the doctor followed up with a phone call later that night checking up on me seeing if I had any questions. This place is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2015

I have never had such a great experience getting a root canal. I am going on vacation in a few days and I needed a new dentist. Not only were they able to see me in less then 24 hours but they did 2 root canals for me that night so I could enjoy my vacation with no tooth pain. Very friendly staff and the doctor followed up with a phone call later that night checking up on me seeing if I had any questions. This place is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2014

I had gone into the practice and I was greeted with a welcome gift I got a tour of the office they had amazing customer service they checked out my teeth told me the problem and how to fix it in mins the doctor was so gentle wen preforming the root canal he made jokes and I felt like I was welcomed with open arms the dental assistant who helped me remembered my name and my sons name(even though I cant remember anyone's names) its a beautiful office and I will definitely be going back I recommend for anyone to go there if I had ten hands I would give them 10 thumbs up More